Stockholm: Ed parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Stockholm: Ed parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngEd parish


Guide to Ed parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stockholm: Ed
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Agneslund, Antuna boställe, Antuna gård, Bisslinge, Björkhagen, Bonäs, Bromsboda Lilla, Bromsboda Stora, Båtbyggartorp, Charlottenburg, Damängen, Djurgården, Dockryan, Edsby backstuga, Edsby dragonstuga, Edsby mellangård, Edsby Norrgård, Edsby oppgård, Edsby södergård, Edsby vreten, Fattighuset, Färjstan, Grimstahamn, Gröndal, Göranstorp, Harva Lilla, Harva Stora, Hjältarängen, Horssgärdet Lilla, Horssgärdet Stora, Hålberga, Hästhagen, Iliansboda, Klockargården, Klomsten, Kolartorp, Koltorp, Kvarntorp, Kyle, Kyleborg, Lilla Bromsboda, Lilla Harva, Lilla Horssgärdet, Lilla Oxunda, Lilla Oxunda ägor, Lilla Törnby, Ljungbacka, Ljustorp, Lunghamn, Långtomten, Lövsta, Lövsta torp,Njursta, Njursta båtmanshus,, Njursta torp, Norrtorp, Nyboda, Nyborg, Nydal, Nytorp, Oxunda Lilla, Oxunda ägor, Oxunda Stora, Prästgården, Prästtorp, Rosendal, Runby backstuga, Runby boställe, Runby båtmanstorp, Runby nedre, Runby övre, Runsa, Ryholm, Sjönäsberg, Skarvhagen, Skolhuset, Snickartorp, Stenhuggartorp, Stora Bromsboda, Stora Harva, Stora Horssgärdet, Stora Oxunda, Stäkets bro, Stäkets utjord, Störtorp, Sätra gård, Söderby, Tegelhagen, Tegeltorp, Trappelberg, Törnby, Törnby lilla, Törndahl, Udden, Vaxmyra, Vällsta, Ängsjö, Ärlesunda.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ed parish, Husförhörslängd 1841-4845, AI;18, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Ed" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 490 times.