Stockholm: HässelbyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngHässelby


Guide to Hässelby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

On Jan. 1, 1962 broke from Spånga and called Hässelby.
Do not mix up with Hässleby.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stockholm: Hässelby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Stockholms Överståthållarskap July 29, 1634 and 1967. Merged with Stockholm County in 1967.
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Sveriges Församlingar genom Tiderna, Skatteförvaltningen Riksskatteverket, Graphic Systems AB. Göteborg 1989. See Sveriges Församlingar genom Tiderna


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:39.
  • This page has been accessed 640 times.