Strängnäs Landsförsamling parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png parish


Guide to Strängnäs Landsförsamling parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Strängnäs Landsförsamling
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6372442
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/12246


Place Names

Anderslund,
Backen, Backstugan, Biskopsqvarn, Björklund, Björktorp, Björndaln, Borgen, Bresshammar, Bresshammars Soldattorp, Biskopsqvarn, Brostugan, Bråtorp, Båtudden,
Carlslund, Carlsstugan, Cathrinalund, Carlsvik,
Damkärr, Dammen, Djupvik,
Ekholmen, Eklund, Eldsund, Englunda, Ericsberg, Ericslund, Erstorp,
Fagerhult, Fattighuset, Finninge, Fogelbo, Fredriksberg,
Glupen, Gorsingeholm, Granlund, Grind Gorsinge,Gorsingelund, Grandahl, Grindstugan, Gränsen, Gröndahl, Gustafsberg,
Hagalund, Hagstugan, Hallinge, Hammarn, Hammarstugan, Hulltstugan,
Java, Johannislund,
Kammarstugan, Kilen, Knåpet, Knäppinge, Källstugan, Kärrholmen,
Larsborg, Larslunda, Larstorp, Lilla Pålstorp, Lilla Skrämtorp, Lugnet, Lumptorp, Lunda, Lundby, Lundby Soldattorp, Långkärr, Låstad, Löth, Löth Soldattorp, Löflund, Löfdahl,
Malmby, Malmby Soldattorp, Malmlund, Marielund, Märinge, Märinge Soldattorp,
Norrby, Norrby Soldattorp, Norrstugan, Nybygget, Nystugan, Nylund,
Ojyestugan, Olivehäll, Olofslund, Oppstugan, Oxeltorp,
Petersberg, Peterslund, Peterstorp, Pipartorp, Prestmista, Pålstorp (Lilla), Pålstorp (Stora),
Qvarntorp,
Rosendahl, Rullingen Runsätter,
Sarælund, Settertorp, Skedinge, Skedinge Soldattorp, Skoglund, Skrämtorp (Lilla), Skrämtorp (Stora), Skäftkärr, Smedstorp, Solbrinken, Staflund, Stenby, Stenbytorp, Stora Pålstorp, Stora Skrämtorp, Storudden, Strandtorp, Sundby, Sundkarlstorp, Svedäng, Svedäng, Svedängs Soldattorp, Sörtorp,
Trolund, Trosta, Tynäs,
Ulfhäll,
Westertorp, Wreta, Wrå, Wretstugan,
Åby, Åbylöt, Åby Soldattorp, Åkerlind, Åkerlösa, Åsby, Åsby Soldattorp,
Änglunda, Ängvaktaretorp,
Ödsby, Ödsby Soldattorp,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Strängnäs Landsförsamling, Husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 749 times.