Strøm, Hedmark, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Strøm, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngHedmark County Gotoarrow.pngStrøm

Guide to Strøm, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Sør-Odal

Census Records

See Sør-Odal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

65 Aannerud 25 Balsjøholtet 11 Berger nordre 55 Berger søndre 42 Bjørkerud 28 Blaadammen 1 Braaten 61 Brustad 3 Bygningen 27 Bygningen 21 Bækholt 13 Børstad 42 Djupdalen 19 Duaasen 24 Døli 42 Einerud 3 Ekren 37 Ellingsrud 14 Engebraaten 60 Flinterud 51 Fresvold 4 Fulu lille 20 Føskerud 63 Galterud 30 Glomsaas 33 Gullerud 3 Haakenstuen 12 Hammer 64 Harstad 14 Haslerud 27 Haugen 48 Hauggaard 44 Haugset 33 Herrud 59 Holen 28 Holmen 22 Holtet 57 Hærnes ytre 62 Isakrud 58 Jaraldskoven 52 Jelsnes 34 Jerstad 28 Jonsrud 65 Josefberget 45 Kjelsbøl 2 Kjølset 60 Kolsrud 50 Krakerud 59 Kroksrud 13 Krullerud 46 Kvernhaugen 29 Kvisla 1 Kvisler 23 Langnes 14 Leikvang 15 Løvaasen 37 Malerstuen 47 Mangbakken 46 Mangset 27 Melgaarden 3 Melland 26 Mellem 60 Mjølnhaug 36 Mo 49 Moen 28 Myren 31 Nordset nedre 6 Odals Værk 61 Olsrud 38 Os østre 61 Paalsrud 45 Piksrud 54 Raustad 3 Rydningen 63 Sakrisrud 3 Sandbakken 56 Sander 13 Sjøli 26 Sjønnengen 25 Sjøviken 53 Skaarer 41 Skarnes 28 Slaastad 65 Snapholt 36 Snedkermoen 12 Stamperud 28 Steinbækken 61 Stomperud 18 Strøm mellem 16 Sundby 5 Sæter med Kjensli 35 Søndre Odalens Præstegaard 36 Tangen 9 Taul 25 Toner 40 Tronbøl 8 Ubeset 28 Vaaltorp 7 Valstad 10 Vestby 39 Vider og Ting-Os 13 Volla 13 Vollaløkken 26 Øfstgaarden 43 Øktner 46 Østby

Probate Records

1675-1774: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.

1758-1852: Records are found in Solør og Odal judicial district.

1683-1865: Records are found in Øvre Romerike judicial district.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 28 May 2015, at 23:17.
  • This page has been accessed 1,162 times.