Styrstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Styrstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Styrstad parish


Guide to Styrstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Styrstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspetorp, Asplund, Augmentet Bjällbrunna Nr 2, Augmentet Dömestad Nr 4, Augmentet Fröberga Nr 2, Augmentet Grinneby Nr 3, Augmentet Husby Nr 3, Augmentet Kolstad Nr 2, Augmentet Tornby Nr 1, Augmentet Tornby Nr 2, Augmentet Vibberstad, Avlöningshemmanet Bjärby nr 2, Avlöningshemmanet Dömestad Nr 3, Avlöningshemmanet Fröberga Nr 1, Avlöningshemmanet Lundby Nr 1,
Backegården Fröberga Nr 2, Backen under Berga Nr 1, Backen under Lundby Nr 2, Backstugan utan namn under Fröberga Nr 1, Back stugan utan namn under Lundby Nr 2, Backtorpet, Beneficiehemmanet Fröberga Nr 3, Benntorp, Berga Nr 1 Södergård, Berga Nr 2 Norrgård, Berga Nr 3 Västergård, Berga Nr 4 Östergård, Bergtorpet under Dömestad Nr 2, 5, Bergtorpet under Husby Nr 2, Bjällbrunna Nr 1 Rusthåll Nr 79, Bjällbrunna Nr 2 Augment, Bjällbrunna Nr 3, Bjärby Nr 1 Rusthåll, Bjärby Nr 2 Avlöningshemman, Björklund, Blomsdal, Brinken, Brinkslund, Bågen, Bågtorpet, Bäcktorpet,
Donationsjorden Lilla Kolstad, Dömestad (Dömmestad) Nr 1 Rusthåll Nr 82, Dömestad (Dömmestad) Nr 2 Rusthåll Nr 83, Dömestad (Dömmestad) Nr 3 Avlöningshemman, Dömestad (Dömmestad) Nr 4 Augment, Dömestad (Dömmestad) Nr 5,
Eneby Nr 1, Eneby Nr 2, Evelund,
Fattighuset Styrstad, Fattighuset Gamla Styrstad, Fiskarestugan, Fredrikslund, Friheten, Fröberga Nr 1 Avlöningshemman, Fröberga Nr 2 Backegård Augment, Fröberga Nr 3 Beneficiehemman, Fröberga Nr 4, Fågelsången (Fogelsången),
Glädjen, Granhult, Grindtorpet under Berga Nr 3, Grindtorpet under Berga Björby Nr 1, Grindtorpet under Berga Kolstad, Grinneby Nr 1 Rusthåll Nr 85, Grinneby Nr 2, Grinneby Nr 3 Augment, Gropen, Gräsnäs Pastorsboställe,
Hagsätter, Hagtomta, Hagtorpet, Hertsberga, Humpen, Husby Nr 1 Rusthåll Nr 80, Husby Nr 2 Rusthåll Nr 81, Husby Nr 3 Augment,
Johannisdal,
Karinstorp, Kolstad Nr 1 Rusthåll, Kolstad Nr 2 Augment, Kolstad Lilla Donationsjord, Komministerbostället Styrstad, Kronolänsmanbostället Tornby Nr 3-4, Kråkvilan, Kyrktorpet, Källtorp, Kärrstugan,
Lundby Nr Avlöningshemman, Lundby Nr 2, Lundby Nr 3, Lundby Nr 4, Lundby Nr 5 Utjord, Lundbytorp, Löjtnantsbostället Styrstad Nr 1,
Malm Nr 1, Malm Nr 2, Malmsdal,
Norrgården Berga Nr 2, Nybygget under Fröberga Nr 2, Nyhagstorpet, Nytorp,
Pastorsbostället Gräsnäs,
Rambotorp (Ramborgstorp), Rosenlund, Rusthållet Nr 78 Sidkälla Nr 2, Rusthållet Nr 79 Bjällbrunna nr 1, Rusthållet Nr 80 Husby Nr 1, Rusthållet Nr 81 Husby Nr 2, Rusthållet 82 Dömestad Nr 1, Rusthållet 83 Dömestad Nr 2, Rusthållet 85 Grinneby Nr 1, Rusthållet Bjärby Nr 1, Rusthållet Kolstad Nr 1,
Sandtorp under Bjällbrunna Nr 3, Sandtorp under Tornby Nr 5, Sidkälla Nr 1, Sidkälla Nr 2 Rusthåll Nr 78, Sjötorpet, Smedstorp, Sockenstugan Styrstad, Sockenstugan Gamla Styrstad, Soldattorp Nr 45 utan namn under Malm Nr 1, Soldattorp Nr 46 utan namn under Lundby Nr 3, Soldattorp Nr 47 utan namn under Sörby, Soldattorp Nr 48 utan namn under Styrstad Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 50 utan namn under Bjärby Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 51 utan namn under Bjällbruna Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 52 utan namn under Bjerga Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 53 utan namn under Fröberga Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 54 utan namn under Dömestad nr 2,5, Soldattorp Nr 55 utan namn under Vibberstad, Soldattorp Nr 56 utan namn under Tornby Nr 5, Soldattorp Nr 57utan namn under Eneby, Soldattorp Nr 77 utan namn under Bjärby Nr 1, Soldattorp Nr 78 utan namn under Sidkälla Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 79 utan namn under Bjällbrunna Nr 1, Soldattorp Nr 80 Kråkvilan under Husby Nr 1, Soldattorp Nr 81 utan namn under Husby Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 82 utan namn under Dömestad Nr 1,4, Soldattorp Nr 83 utan namn under Dömestad Nr 2,5, Soldattorp Nr 84 utan namn under Kolstad, Soldattorpet Glädjen under Dömestad Nr 2, 5 Stefanstorp, Stenbacken, Stenslund, Stenstorp, Stensätter, Strömsdal, Stugan utan namn under Berga Nr 1, Stugan utan namn under Eneby, Stugan utan namn under Fröberga Nr 2, Stugan utan namn under Grinneby Nr 1, Stugan utan namn under Husby Nr 2, Stugan utan namn under Husby Nr 3, Styrstad (Styrestad) Nr 1 Löjtnantsboställe, Styrstad (Styrestad) Nr 2, Styrstad (Styrestad) Fattighus Styrstad (Styrestad) Gamla Fattighus, Styrstad (Styrestad) Gamla Sockenstuga, Styrstad (Styrestad) Komministerboställe, Styrstad (Styrestad) Sockenstuga, Styrstad (Styrestad) Tingshus,Sylten under Berga Nr 1, Sylten under Fröberga Nr 2, Södergården Berga nr 1,
Sörby, Tingshuset Styrstad, Tomten, Tornby Nr 1 Augment, Tornby Nr 2 Augment, Tornby Nr 3-4 kronolänsmanboställe, Tornby Nr 5, Tornby Nr 6, Tornsborg,
Uggletäppan, Utjorden Lundby Nr 5,
Vibberstad Augment, Västergården Berga nr 3,
Ådal,
Örsäter (Örsätter), Östergården Berga Nr 4,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Styrstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:10) 1836-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 16:18.
  • This page has been accessed 515 times.