Sundals-Ryr parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sundals-Ryr parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Sundals-Ryr parish


Guide to Sundals-Ryr parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sundals-Ryr
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Berg, Björserud, Bleken Södra, Bleken Västra, Bleken Östra, Bollerud, Bollungen, Bollungsnäs, Buxsåsen, Bäcken, Bön

Edingsberg, Evenstorp

Fållebo

Granan, Gullholmen, Gunnesbyn

Hagen, Hallan, Hinsetakan Västra, Holmerud, Huselund, Häljebyn, Hägnan, Högen, Högen under Björserud, Högetakan

Kasan, Klypan, Kärr

Lersäter, Linneskogen

Noltorp, Näset

Paradiset

Ryr, Ryrskog, Rådane, Rävsnäs, Rödjan under Bön

Sallebyn, Sandfället, Sjöbotten, Skogen, Skogen under Bön, Snappen, Solliden, Stensberg, Stommen, Stommen under Berg, Stommen under Blekan Västra, Stommen under Blekan Östra, Stommen under Evenstorp, Stommen under Holmerud, Stommen under Hägnan, Stommen under Häljebyn, Stommen under Högen, Stommen under Kärr, Stommen under Lersäter, Stommen under Ryr, Stommen under Sallebyn, Stommen under Torgärderud, Södra Blekan

Tollebo, Torgärderud, Törstorp

Västra Blekan, Västra Hinsetaken

Årbol

Östra Blekan





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Sundals-Ryr Husförhörslängd 1839-1843 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:19.
  • This page has been accessed 897 times.