Svabensverk parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Svabensverk parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngSvabensverk parish


Guide to Svabensverk parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Svabensverk
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkerstift
Pastorat Alfta
Län Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag -1876 Alfta, 1877-1906 Södra Hälsinglands Västra, 1907-1970 Bollnäs domsagas
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1828-1917 Södra Hälsinglands fögderi, 1918-1970 Bollnäs fögderi,
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1973 Alfta kommun
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. add here
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010193


Place Names

Fagerudde, Flytåsen, Furumo,
Getvik, Getryggen, Glittern, Gäddviksbo,
Lassesåkern,
Myrviksudde,
Solln, Storslåtterne, Svabensverk.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Svabensverk parish, Husförhörslängd AI:3 1871-1875, Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 April 2015, at 17:38.
  • This page has been accessed 679 times.