Sya parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Sya parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Sya parish

Guide to Sya parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Algustorp, Anderstorp,
Backen, Backgården Hydinge, Backhemmet, Backstuga utan namn under Hydinge Mellangård, Backstuga utan namn under Södergård, Backstuga utan namn under Kyrksäter, Backstuga utan namn under Mogarp, Backstuga utan namn under Pepplinge Storgård, Backstuga utan namn under Sya Södergård, Bersebo, Bondbacka, Brahus, Brostugan,
Eketorpet Utjord, Enigheten,
Fagerhult, Fattigstugan Sya, Frälsegården Nybble, Fällorna under Hydinge Västergård, Fällorna under Kyrksäter, Förarelyckan,
Gatan, Gladhem, Grenadjärtorp Nr 90 utan namn under Sya Norrgård, Grenadjärtorp nr 90 Bondbacka under Sya Norrgård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 91 utan namn under Hydinge Västergård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 92 utan namn under Hydinge Backård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 103 utan namn under Grimstorp, Grenadjärtorp Nr 116 utan namn under Pepplinge Skattegård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 118 utan namn under Sya Mellangård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 119 utan namn under Hydinge Mellangård, Grenadjärtorp Bersebo under Pepplinge Storgård, Grimstorp, Gröndal, Gärdstugan,
Hagen, Hagsberg, Halvgården Nybble, Hultet under Kyrksäter, Hultet Lilla under Nybble Rusthäll, Hultet Stora, Humpen Utjord, Hydinge Backgård, Hydinge Mellangård, Hydinge Södergård, Hydinge Västergård, Hydingsberg, Häradsallmänningen Lilla,
Karlsberg utjord, Klubbarp, Krogen, Kyrksäter (Kyrksätter), Kyrksäter (Kyrksätter) Utjord, Källtorpet,
Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 94 utan namn under Nybble rusthåll, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 119 utan namn under Hydinge Mellangård, Lunnarp, Lunnarpsstugan, Långhagen,
Mellangården Hydinge, Mellangården Pepplinge, Mellangården Sya, Mogarp,
Norrgården Sya, Nybble Frälsegård, Nybble Halvgård, Nybble Rusthåll, Nybble Södergård, Nybygget under Lunnarp, Nybygget under Pepplinge Skattegård, Nydal, Nysätter, Nöjet,
Pepplinge Mellangård, Pepplinge Skattegård, Pepplinge Storgård, Pettersborg under Pepplinge Skattegård, Pettersborg under Stallsberg, Prästtorp (Prestorp),
Rosenborg, Rosendal, Rosenholm, Rosenlund,
Rusthållet Nybble, Rysthållet Sya Norrgård,
Sandlyckan, Skattegården Pepplinge, Skogalund, Skogen under Hydinge Västergård, Skogen under Sya Mellangård, Skogen under Sya Södergård, Skogsberg under Lilla Häradsallmänningen, Skogsberg under Nybble Södergård, Småget, Snarbygget, Snipan Utjord, Sockenstugtan Sya, Soldattorp Nr 115 utan namn under Mogarp, Soldattorp Nr 117 utan namn under Mogarp, Stallsberg (Stallsberget), Stensätter under Hydinge Backgård, Stensätter under Lunnarp, Storgården Pepplinge, Svartfors, Sveden, Sya Fattigstuga, Sya Kyrkas Utjord, Sya Mellangård, Sya Norrgård, Sya Norrgård Rusthåll, Sya Sockenstuga, Sya Södergård, Södergården Hydinge, Södergården Nybble, Södergården Sya,
Uddarp, Utjorden Eketorpet, Utjorden Humpen, Utjorden Karlsberg, Utjorden Kyrksätter, Utjorden Snipan, Utjorden Sya Kyrka,
Vrån under Lunnarp, Vrån under Snip Utjord, Västergården Hydinge,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Sya, Husförhörslängder 1829-1843, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 16:13.
  • This page has been accessed 801 times.