Tåsjö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tåsjö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngJämtland County Gotoarrow.pngTåsjö parish


Guide to Tåsjö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tåsjö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län pre 1973 Västernorrland, after 1810 Jämtland
Landskap Ångermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6373067
NAD Ref Code SE/ÖLA/11098


Place Names

Aldernäset,Backsvedjan, Badstugunäs, Barknäset, Bastunäs, Bellviken, Björksjönäset,  Bosund, Brattbäcken, Djerfnäset, Granberget, Granön, Hoting, Järvnäset, Karbäcken, Kroknäset, Lillånäset,Lunne, Lövvik, Nybygge, Nybäcksriset, Nyland, Norrby, Norrsjö, Rotnäset, Råström, Sandnäs, Skirsjöede, Skansnäset, Skänknäset, Skänknäsberget, Stornäset, Storselet, Sunnansjö, Svedje, Tjädernäset, Tåsjö, Tåsjö Östbyn, Valån, Vike, Västra Tåsjö,

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Tåsjö, Husförhörslängd 1831-1842, Ortregister

C.M.Rosenberg Geografiskt lexikon.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 857 times.