Töcksmark parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Töcksmark parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Töcksmark parish


Guide to Töcksmark parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Töcksmark
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backa, Bryngelsbyn, Bön Västra, Bön Östra

Dalen

Elofsbyn

Gottarsbyn, Gråbol

Hån Nedre, Hån Övre

Kapellanstommen, Knutsbol

Nedre Hån

Pastoralstommen

Ralleborg

Sanda, Skarbol, Skrädene, Sockenstugan, Stenbyn, Stommen

Töcksfors Bruk, Töresbyn

Udden, Ulvenäs

Västra Bön

Ärttjärn

Öbyn, Östergård, Östra Bön, Övre Hån


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Töcksmark Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 651 times.