Töftedal parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Töftedal parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Töftedal parish


Guide to Töftedal parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Töftedal
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aspelund under Botilstorp, Aspelund under Högen

Berg, Berget, Benmon, Bintorp, Björnebyn, Björnlidmon, Björnstad Södra, Botiltorp, Brinkeryd, Bråten, Bråtarne, Bäcken, Bästorp, Bön

Degermon

Fagerhult, Fagernäs, Folen

Gunnarsnäs, Gunnesbyn

Jacobsrud

Hajom, Huset, Hvitteberg, Hålan, Hällan, Hällan Norra, Hökenäs, Högen

Kasen under Bön, Kasen under Hult, Kasen under Lundby, Kasen under Norane, Kaserna, Kolboliden, Kvarnkilen

Liden, Lilla Hult, Lilla Rinnana, Loviseholm, Lundby, Lundhult, Lunnane, Lövkasen, Lövmon, Lövskogen

Mjölnerne, Mon, Mörkhultet

Norane, Nordängen, Norra Hällan, Näset

Orrehult, Orrekullen

Ringsmon, Rinnane, Ryrskogen

Skottan, Skävlottan, Solliden, Stommen, Stubberud, Södra Björnstad, Södra Mohultet

Tomte, Tuvan, Töftedal, Töftesäter, Töftsjödalen

Utängen Östra

Vittsberg

Ödeborg, Ödegården under Botilstorp, Ödegården under Lundby, Ödegården under Mon, Ödegårdsliden, Östra Utängen


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Töftedal Husförhörslängd 1834-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 20:23.
  • This page has been accessed 688 times.