Tørdal (Tørrisdal), Telemark, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tørdal (Tørrisdal), Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngTelemark County Gotoarrow.pngTørdal

Guide to Tørdal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

See Drangedal Clerical district.

Census Records

See Drangedal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Book:

Sannes, Olav: Drangedal med Tørdal ei bygdesoga

Farm Names

66 Aamaas 42 Aase 62 Aasland 59 Austad 58 Bergene 69 Bergstul 48 Bjorkilen 61 Blomstad 61 Blomstadlien 51 Borgen 41 Bostrak 55 Breiland 61 Brosdal 49 Bø Bærejord 48 Bø Kirkejord 50 Bø nedre 64 Dale 40 Ettestad 45 Fiskevand 44 Gautfald 65 Gjuve 45 Grave 57 Groven 62 Hagefoss 62 Holmene 68 Homleid 67 Kaasa 69 Kaasene 53 Kleppe 69 Kleven 58 Langemo 70 Lauvstad 43 Lien 62 Lien 57 Lone nordre 43 Løitet 68 Løitet 51 Maurlien 68 Midbø med Steinbø 43 Mjønevaslien 60 Moen 68 Nordbø 43 Oterkjern 68 Porsmyr 52 Ramsdalen 57 Rui 62 Rydningen 39 Sandvik 60 Sjauset 62 Skarkollen 67 Sneaas 51 Solli 47 Stensland 52 Suvdal 65 To 62 Traae 48 Traskjær 68 Tremyr 55 Tveit nedre 63 Tørdal 46 Vaagsland 49 Versbæk 57 Vihus 41 Vik 45 Vraalstad 43 Vølstad 68 Ytterbø 65 Ølbua 68 Øverbø

Drangedal med Tørdal ei Bygdesoga av Olav Sannes

Bergane, Berstad, Bjørkholt, Blomstad, Blomstadlia, Bortigard, Bortistua, Breiland, Brosdal, Brusli, Brørane Oden, Brøsjø, Bråten, Buhaugen, Bustrak, Bø, Bø Bergejord Østigard, Dalane, Dale, Dalen Dampnes, Eidet, Eikenes, Ettestad, Evja, Finneid, Flåta, Fostveit, Framigard, Framistua, Gautefall, Grave, Grova, Gryting, Grønøya, Haabersminde, Hamøya, Haugen, Haugland, Haugtrå, Heglandsnordgarden, Heimigard, Heldal, Henneseid, Holte, Homleid, Høydalen, Joklerød, Jonskås, Jorbudalen, Josurheid, Kilane, Kjhendalen, Kjørkejord Bø, Kleiva, Kleivkåsene, Kleppe, Klokkarar, Kåsa, Kåshova, Landvik, Lauvstad, Lenes, Lensegrav, Li, Lia, Lille-Oseid, Lone, Løyte, Merkebekk, Midtvåje, Moen, Moland, Nedigard, Nedistua, Nesland, Nigard - Bø Nedre, Nordbø, Nordgarden, Nordigard, Nordistua, Nås, Oden Brørane, Omland, Omås, Oppistua, Oseid, Postmyr, Prestegarden, Reiarsdalen, Rui, Rød, Sandvik, Sannes, Sannesplassane, Setre, Singusdal, Sjauset, Skarpodde, Skartveit, Skeie, Skjelbreid, Snøås, Solberg, Sollid, Steinbø, Steinsland, Stigen, Strandskogen, Straume, Straumsnes, Suvdal, Sydtveit, Søgarden, Søstua, To, Tremyr, Tråe, Tungbakke, Tveit, Tønbrek, Tørdal, Tørnes, Upsal, Valnes, Vassenden, Vefall Ytre, Vestgarden, Vrålstad, Vølstad, Vågsland, Våje, Våle, Østigard - Bø Bergejord, Øvrebø, Øvrekås, Åbo, Åkre, Åse, Åsland

Probate Records

Bamble judicial district
*1665-1869 Family History Library
*1665-1852 Digitalarkivet

Telemark and Bamble deanery
*1696-1806 Family History Library
*1696-1806 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Sannes, Olav: Drangedal med Tørdal, ei bygdesoga (1924). 


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 17 June 2015, at 17:01.
  • This page has been accessed 1,008 times.