Tibro parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tibro parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngTibro parish


Guide to Tibro parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

In 1947 Kyrkefalla parish was renamed Tibro parish.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tibro
Jurisdictions
Stift Skara
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad Kåkind
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamsrud, Abrahamstorp, Alkärrsbron Lilla, Anderstorp, Anderstorp under Hårtorp Sörgården, Arebergs Bruk, Arvidstorp, Assarby, Atteby, Axtorp Stora,

Backen, Baggebo, Balerud, Bengtstorp, Berg, Blästermon, Bosgården, Botorp, Brandstorp, Brobolet, Broholm, Brokelund, Brostugan, Brotorp, Bråtaled, Bråtan, Bränningen, Bygget, Bärkafalla, Bäcken,

Dungen, Dunkebacken,

Ebbetorp Sörgården, Eneskogen, Eneskogstorp,

Falla, Fallet, Fattigstugan, Finnebacken, Flottebo, Fogdatorp, Fredstorp, Fredstugan, Friborg, Forstorp Södra, Fröbäcken, Fågelviken,

Gastås, Granen, Graven, Granahagen, Grönhult, Gäre, Gärebron, Gäre kvarn, Gökstorp, Götarshemmet,

Habolstorp, Hagen, Hagestugan, Hagåsen, Hammare kvarn, Hollsten, Holmen, Hulan, Hulken, Hultet, Humstenstorp, Häggetorp, Häggås lilla, Häggås stora, Hägnestugan, Hästhagen, Högåsen, Hönebo, Hörnet,

Ingelsby,

Jakobstorp, Jantorp, Johannesberg, Johanstorp, Jonsberg, Jonslund, Jubberud, Jubberudstorp, Järnåsen,

Karlsberg, Karlshaga, Karlshaga Östergård, Karlslund, Karlstorp, Katerud, Katrineberg, Klintan, Klockarebolet, Knartås, Kohagen, Kolahult, Korsbäcken, Korsmaden, Kostnakroken, Krafthult, Krigsberga, Kristinelund, Kyrkebruket, Kårtorp Nolgården, Kårtorp Sörgården,

Laggarebolet, Laggaretomten, Lagåsatorp, Lagåsen, Larskullen, Larstorp, Larstorp under Jubberud, Ledstorp, Larstugan, Liden, Lilla Alkärrsbron, Lilla Häggås, Lilla Orrebo, Lilla Ruder, Lilla Tibro, Lilla Tolsby, Lilla Älgarås, Lilla Ödetorpet, Lillebacken, Lillemon, Lilleskog, Lintorpet, Lofallet, Lunnahult, Lyckan, Långemon, Lövlund, Lövås,

Marielund, Medskogsten, Mickelstorp, Mofalla skola, Mohemmet, Moholm, Mon, Mossebo, Mostugan, Motorpet, Mullekrog, Målarebacken, Månstorp, Måsen,

Nilsatorp, Nitan, Nolfallet, Nolgården Kårtorp, Nolgården Svebråta, Nolledet, Nolsågen, Norra Fröstorp, Nyborg, Nybygget, Nybygget under Sprättebo, Nyhemmanet, Nyholm, Nylund, Nyängen, Nyälvsborg,

Olofstorp, Olofstorp under Sprättebo, Olsby, Orrebo, Orrebo Lilla, Oxhagen, Oxhagen Övre,

Perstorp, Pickatorp, Pilås, Prästgården, Pökan,

Raskås, Ruder, Ruder Lilla, Ruder Stora, Röda Ledet,

Salen, Sandliden, Sandstugan, Sandtorpet, Sandvadet under Brobolet, Sandåsen, Sannruder, Sannrudstorp, Segerstorp, Sjöängen, Skansen, Skarpelund, Skarpås, Skräddaretorp, Skålaberget, Slättås stora Smedby, Smedskogen, Smedskogstorp, Smedstorp, Smuleberg, Snippen, Snygget, Sparrebacken, Sprättebo, Spännfalla, Spännahult, Stallebo, Stenbacken under Kårtorp Sörgård Stenbäcken, Stenkullen, Stenliden, Stentorp, Stora Axtorp, Stora Häggås, Stora Ruder, Stora Ruder, Stora Slättås, Stora Tolsby, Stora Älgarås, Stöttås, Svaneberg, Svebråta Nolgård, Svebråta Sörgård, Svekhult, Svensbacken, Svenstorp, Södra Fröstorp, Sörgården Ebbetorp, Sörgården Kårtorp, Sörgården Svebråta, Sörsågen,

Tibro, Tibro Lilla, Tidaholm, Tideberg, Timstorp, Tolsby lilla, Tolsby stora, Torp, Tråkebo, Tubberud, Tyskatorp, Täppan,

Vallbäcken, Valterängen, Vasen, Vitebron, Vrierna, Västankyrka,

Årebergs kvarn, Årebolet, Åsen,

Älgarås Lilla, Älgarås stora, Ängabacken, Ängastugan, Älvsborg,

Ödetorpet lilla, Öna, Örvadet, Östankyrka, Österdal, Östergården Karlshaga, Övre Oxhagen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kyrkefalla, Husförhörslängd 1842-1851, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 904 times.