Timmele parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Timmele parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Timmele parish


Guide to Timmele parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Timmele
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alarp Knapegården, Alarp Nedregården, Alarp Nordgården, Anders Månsagården Lena, Annestorp Mellangården,  Annestorp Nedregården,  Annestorp Per Olofsgården,  Annestorp Roten, Annestorp Övregården, Aspelund, Aspelyckan

Backen under Bjättlunda Storegården, Backen under Ryet Stora, Backen under Timmele Prästgården, Backgården Lena, Bjättlunda Jutagården, Bjättlunda Larsagården, Bjättlunda Per Bengtsgården, Bjättlunda Roten, Bjättlunda Skomakaregården, Bjättlunda Stommen, Bjättlunda Storegården, Bjättlunda Åndagården, Björkelund, Blankared, Blåsarebacken under Bråten Stora, Blåsarebacken under Torp, Bomsås, Botillegården Vång, Brogården Timmele, Broliden, Broliden Nedre, Bronäs, Brostorp Säteri, Bråten Lilla, Bråten Stora, Bygget, Bäckared, Bäckaskog, Bältaregården Vång

Dalen

Ek Mellangården, Ek Nedregården, Ek Övregården, Ekarp, Eksås, Ekängen, Ekängen Lilla

Fattigstugan, Frälsegården Timmele, Frännarp, Frännarp Kvarnen, Fällhult Stora

Gatugården Lena, Granlund, Gronabacken, Gronalyckan, Gryteskog, Grönelid under Brostorp, Grönlund, Gudmundstorp, Gästgivaregården Timmele

Hagalyckan, Hagaryd, Hagen, Halla, Heden under Timmele Gästgivaregården, Heden under Timmele Nilsagården, Hedåkra, Herreslätt, Hjortåsen, Hodden, Hodden Lilla, Hodden Mellan, Hodden Stora, Holmen, Horshagaryd, Horshestra, Hukekulla, Häljesgården Lena, Hästhagen under Bjättlunda Storegården, Hästhagen Lena Nordgården, Hästhagen under Lena Ända, Högarör, Hönarp, Hönsäter

Johanlund, Jon Stefansgården Nöre, Jutagården Bjättlunda, Järphult

Kattåkra, Kattåkra Kvarnen, Kilagården Vång, Kistebäcken, Klockaregården Timmele, Klovasten, Knallen, Knalltorp, Knepagården Alarp, Knape, Knuve, Knättlan, Korsgården Vång, Kringelbacken, Kroken, Kungskulla under Nöre Jon Stefansgården, Kungskulla under Nöre Per Andersgården, Kungskulla under Ändagården, Kvarnabacken, Kvarnen Frännarp, Kvarnen Kattarp, Kvarnhagen, Kvarntorpet

Lasselycka, Larsgården Bjättlunda, Ledet, Lena Anders Månsagården, Lena Backgården, Lena Gatugården, Lena Häljesgården, Lena Måns Andersgården, Lena Månsagården, Lena Nordgården, Lena Ändagården, Lia, Lisbrinken, Liden Nedre Vång, Liden Övre, Lilla Bråten, Lilla Ekängen, Lilla Hodden, Lilla Nordgården, Lilla Torpet, Lunden, Lunnen, Lyckan, Långared, Långarydet, Långebro, Lövås

Madebacken under Bjättlunda Stommen, Madebacken under Brostorp, Madebacken under Knallen, Madebacken under Timmele Nilsgården, Mellan Hodden, Mellangården Annestorp, Mellangården Ek, mellombacken, Måns Andersgården Lena, Månsagården Lena, Märteborg, Mölnarp

Nederlyckan, Nedregården Alarp, Nedregården Annestorp, Nedregården Ek, Nedre Broliden, Nedre Liden Vång, Nedre Stommen, Nilsagården Timmele, Nordgården Alarp, Nordgården Lena, Nordgården Lilla, Nordhagen, Nordlyckan, Norledet, Nöre Jon Stefansgården, Nöre Per Andersgården, Nöre Rote, Nöre Samsingsgården, Nöre Sven Bengtsgården, Nöre Torsagården, Nöre Ändagården, Nöttekulla

Per Andersgården Nöre, Per Bengtsgården Bjättlunda, Per Olofsgården Annestorp, Prästgården Timmele, Pustan, Pålatorpet under Timmele Brogården, Pålatorpet under Timmele Nilsagården

Redvägsborg, Rosenlund, Rosered, Roserna, Ryet, Ryet Stora, Rönnhult, Rönnåsen

Samsingsgården Nöre, Sjöbacka, Sjöbacka Tå, Skatåsen, Skintås, Skog, Skogen, Skogsgården Timmele, Skogslyckan under Bäckared, Skogslyckan under Ek Övregården, Skogslyckan under Vång Kilagården, Skomakaregården Bjättlunda, Släpet, Smedslyckan, Spättered, Starhult, Stenlid, Stenlid Stora, Stommen Bjättlunda, Stommen Nedre Vång, Stommen Övre, tora Bråten, Stora  Fällhult, Stora Hodden, Stora Ryet, Stora Stenlid, Storegården Bjättlunda, Storheden, Streten, Strängen, Strömmen, Sveaborg, Svedjehagen, Svedjekullen, Svedjorna under Ryet Stora, Svedjorna under Timmele Gästgivaregården, Sven Bengtsgården Nöre, Såget, Sågorna under Timmele Brogården, Sågorna under Timmele Gästgivaregården, Söderkullen

Timmele Brogården, Timmele Frälsegården, Timmele Gästgivaregården, Timmele Klockaregården, Timmele Nilsagården, Timmele Prästgården, Timmele Rote, Timmele Skogsgården, Tjurekullen under Vång Botillegården, Tjurekullen under Vång Korsgården, Torslunda, Torp, Torpet Lilla, Torpås, Torsagården Nöre, Torvås, Trökan, Tån under Nöre Per Andersgården, Tån under Nöre Torsagården

Ugglared

Vidlöten under Nöre Sven Bengtsgården, Vidlöten under Nöre Torsagården, Vinhalsen, Vång Botillegården, Bältaregården, Vång Kilagården, Vång Korsgården, Vång Liden Nedre, Vång Liden Övre, Vång Stommen Nedre, Vång Stommen Nedre, Vång Stommen Övre

Yttreskog

Åsaledet, Åsen

Älgåsen under Lena Anders Månsagården, Älgåsen under Lena Häljesgården, Älgåsen under Lena Måns Andersgården, Älgåsen under Lena Månsagården, Ändagården Bjättlunda, Ändagården Lena, Ändagården Nöre

Örlid, Örliden, Örneberg, Övre Liden Vång, Övre Stommen, Övregården Annestorp, Övregården Ek 










To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Timmele Husförhörslängd 1831-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:49.
  • This page has been accessed 863 times.