Tingelstad, Oppland, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tingelstad, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngOppland County Gotoarrow.pngTingelstad

Guide to Tingelstad, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

Gran clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Gran, Brandbu (Nes), and Tingelstad. The earliest records are in 1707

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Gran: 1707-1879

Gran / Tingelstad: 1880-1899

Brandbu / Tingelstad: 1893-1930

Census Records

See Gran

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

140 Alm 150 Alm 87 Amundrud 100 Andfossen 118 Askjum nedre 116 Askjum søndre 112 Bilden vestre 139 Breigutua 135 Brenna 91 Brønsaas 146 Dalen 145 Draudal 105 Dvergsten 113 Elken 89 Ellevsrud 121 Engnes 147 Gjefsen 94 Gjerdingen 99 Gjerdingen 153 Goddokken 109 Grindaaker nordre 106 Grindaaker østre 147 Gudmundshagen 93 Gulstuen 96 Hagen 96 Halvorsrud 125 Haug nordre 98 Heggen 84 Helgedalen 137 Helmeid nedre 143 Hilden mellem 139 Hilden østre 130 Hole vestre 95 Holter 123 Hov nordre 155 Hovsmarks-Ødegaarden 94 Husa 139 Husa 155 Hvamstad 104 Høgbraaten 96 Jensrud 119 Kjeksrud 127 Klauvstad 149 Knotterud 129 Knutstad 128 Knutstadmarken 147 Kongell 153 Koven 120 Kvernen 141 Lander 155 Lisæteren 114 Lysen 98 Løkken 149 Lønthul 93 Løvlien nedre 154 Mattisrud 107 Moldstad 98 Nordengen 146 Nordengen 90 Olarud 86 Paalsæteren 85 Ragnildrud 146 Rekken 122 Rekstad 94 Rognstad 153 Røisum nordre 108 Salem 99 Sandbakken 103 Skjerven 133 Skreberg 151 Skulterud-Ødegaarden 138 Snigen 147 Snuggerud 104 Solbjør 155 Spjutbæk 151 Stadstad vestre 132 Staksrud 108 Stufstad 101 Svensbakken 96 Sørum nordre 89 Taajet 127 Tanberg 141 Tingelstad 149 Tingelstad nedre 102 Tingelstadmoen 155 Ulsvad 134 Østen

Probate Records

Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland and Land judicial district
*1802-1868 Family History Library
*1802-1910 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland and Land deanery
*1706-1744 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 29 May 2015, at 21:25.
  • This page has been accessed 1,289 times.