Tingstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tingstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Tingstad parish

Guide to Tingstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Alm Frälsegård, Alm Rusthåll,
Backtorpet, Bankmarken Utjord, Bryggaregården Restad,
Djurstorp (Djurtorp),
Fattighuset Tingstad, Fattigstugan Tingstad, Fransberg Frälsegård, Fransberg Rusthåll, Frälsegården Alm, Frälsegården Fransberg, Förbäcken,
Gatan, Grenadjärtorp nr 74 utan namn under Myckelby, Grenadjärtorp nr 76 utan namn under Stora Gullborg, Gullborg Lilla, Gullborg Stora Rusthåll, Gylfeshäll,
Hagalund, Hagby Rusthåll, Hagstugan, Hagsätter, Hagtorpet, Hållstad (Hollstad) Udde, Hållstad (Hollstad),
Karltorp, Klingsberg Utjord, Korsbacken, Krogen under Restad, Kronbacken, Kummelby,
Lilla Gullborg, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 35 utan namn under Hållstad, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 36 utan namn Myckelby, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 64 utan namn Åselstad, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 65 utan namn Sten, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 66 utan namn Sten, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 67 utan namn Smedby, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 68utan namn Smedby, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 69 utan namn Hagby, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 70 utan namn Kummelby, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 71 utan namn Restad, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 72 utan namn Restad, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 74 utan namn Fransberg Frälsegården, Livgrenadjärtorp Nr 75 utan namn Myckelby, Lund under Hållstad, Lund under Restad, Långdalen, Lövudden,
Marksgärdet under Sten, Marksgärdet under Åselstad, Mosstorpet (Måstorpet) under Sten, Mosstorpet under Hagby, Myckelby Rusthåll, Myrudden,
Nybygget under Kummelby,
Postslätten, Prästgården Tingstad,
Restad Bryggaregård, Restad Tignellska Gården, Rusthållet Alm, Rusthållet Fransberg, Rusthållet Hagby, Rusthållet Myckelby, Rusthållet Stora Gullborg, Ryttarestugan,
Sandviken, Skogen, Smedby, Sockenstugan Tingstad, Solskinet, Sten, Svedjebacken (Svedbacken),
Tignellska Gården Restad, Tingstad Fattighus, Tingstad Fattigstuga, Tingstad Prästgård, Tingstad Sockenstuga, Tornby Utjord,
Udden Hållstad, Utjorden Bankmarken, Utjorden Klingsberg, Utjorden Tornby,
Vadet under Fransberg, Vadet, Vret Lilla och Stora,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Tingstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:6) 1837-1843, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 03:05.
  • This page has been accessed 921 times.