Tived parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tived parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngTived parish


Guide to Tived parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tived
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1966 Skaraborg, 1967- Örebro
Landskap Västergötland then Närke
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 2056719
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/11554


Place Names

Alebacken,
Badstugulandsängen, Baggekärr, Bengtstorp, Bosjötorp, Bråten, Bråttom, Bäckatorp,
Dammtorp, Davidstorp,
Ekefallet,
Fagerlid, Falla, Fallet, Finnematstorp,
Granhamn, Gräsjön, Grönelid,
Hagalund, Henrikstorp, Holmen, Holmsjötorp, Häggebo (Lilla), Häggebo (Stora), Häggehem (Lilla), Häggehem (Stora),
Karlstorp, Kroksjötorp, Kråkvattnet, Kungsbacken, Källarefallet, Källarefallet (Lilla), Källängen, Kärrefallet, Kättefallet,
Lättås,
Mossfallet, Mosshult, Mosshult (Lilla), Mosshult (Stora), Myrmon,
Nybygget,
Prästgården,
Rödjorna,
Samfallet, Sannerud, Sjöfallet, Skallebolet, Skomakaretorp, Skyttatorp, Skytehem, Stensjön, Svenstorp, Sågaretorp, Sävsjöfallet,
Tivedstorp, Trösslngstorp,
Undensbotten,
Valkängen,
Ykullen,
Åboholms bruk, Åboholms kvarn,
Ämtatorp,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Tived, Husförhörslängd 1847-1855, Ortregister

Riksarkivet. "Tived." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 <http://www.nad.ra.se/>


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 February 2015, at 17:03.
  • This page has been accessed 440 times.