Toksværd Parish, Præstø, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Denmark Gotoarrow.png Præstø Gotoarrow.png Toksværd

Guide to Toksværd Parish, Præstø, Denmark Genealogy ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Toksværd Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Vordingborg
Amt 1794 - 1970 Præstø
Herred Hammer
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 23
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 60
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Attebanke,
Boserup, Boserup Overdrev, Boserup Wrishus, Brunebanke,
Dysted,
Graverhuse, Graverhuset, Gødstrup, Gødstrup Mark, Gødstrup Markhus,
Havkrog, Horsebjærghus, Hovkrog,
Klokkergaarde,
Nystedhuset, Nørre Tvede,
Porsmose, Porsmosehuset,
Rakkebjærg, Ravnsbjerg, Ravnsbjerg Løjed, Ravnstrup,
Smut-igennem, Sparresholm, Sørup, Sørup Løjed,
Toksværd, Tvede Nørre,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes



Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

-Krabsen Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Link

-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.3, Sorø, Præstø, og Bornholms Amt, København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1921


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 8 April 2015, at 22:00.
  • This page has been accessed 534 times.