Tolne Parish, Hjørring, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngHjørring County Gotoarrow.pngTolne

Guide to Tolne, Hjørring, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Sejlstrup
Amt 1794 - 1970 Hjørring
Herred Horns
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 10
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 14
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Anneksgaard, Bakken, Brandbjerg, Bredsig, Bremsholt, Brinkhus, Brokbakke, Bruhns Bakke, Byrbæk, Børsholt, Baalhøje, Dalgaard, Dvergetved, Dvergetved Bæk, Dybdalshøj, Eliseholm, Elisehøj, Ellebakker, Eskebakke, Fladskov, Fluebjerg, Fluebjerg Bakke, Foldebakken, Fælholt, Gaden, Gammelgaard, Gedebakke, Graastenshøje, Holmgaard, Holtebakke, Housig, Haabet, Højbjerg, Hønsebærbakke, Jensminde, Jomfrubjerget, Jonshøj, Katsig, Katsig Bakker, Kirkehøj, Knudshøj, Knurren, Kongebakke, Kraghede, Langager, Langbakke, Langodde, Lerbjerg, Lille Fluebjerg, Lille Haabet, Lille Skørbækshede, Lille Tolne, Lyttehøje, Mellembæk, Mellemgaard, Mosighus, Myrbakke, Mølbjerg, Mølhede, Mølholm, Mølkær, Mølleager, Møllebakke, Møllebæk, Mørkhule Bakke, Nygaard, Nygaards Mølle, Nymark, Nørgaard, Paradis, Pinkrog, Ringsbjerge, Rønsig, Sandbakke, Sankt Jørgens Kilde, Skoven, Skovlund, Skovly, Skørbæk, Skørbækshede, Skaarupgaard, Skaarup Høj, Skaarup Mølle, Skaarup Skov, Slouborg Mølle, Snerpen, Sommerlyst, Spanghede, Storhøjen, Strandhulsbakker, Studsholt Mølle, Stønbakken, Sønder Pinkrog, Sønderkær, Tolne, Tolne Bakker, Tolne Bjerg, Tolne Kirkeby, Tolne Skov, Tranget, Trangethu, Tvillinghøje, Tørrehøj, Vestergaard, Vester Holmen, Vestermark, Vester Skørbæk, Vester Tolne, Vaagildbakke, Yderhede, Ærtebjerg, Ørnkol, Ørvad, Østermark, Øster Skørbæk

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Hjørring amt: Elling, Hørmested, Mosbjerg, Skærum, Åsted

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

- Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." <http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/>, Dec 2011.

- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4th ed. Vol. 5, Hjørring, Thisted, Aalborg, Viborg og Randers Amter. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1901.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 August 2015, at 15:58.
  • This page has been accessed 1,164 times.