Torslunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Torslunda parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngTorslunda parish


Guide to Torslunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Torslunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arontorp Nr 1 - 2, Arontorp Inhyses,

Björnhovda Nr 1 - 9, Björnhovda Inhyses, Buserum,

Eriksöre Nr 1 - 12, Eriksöre Inhyses,

Färjestaden, Färjestaden Inhyses,

Inhyses Arontorp

             Björnhovda

             Eriksöre

             Färjestaden

             Kalkstad

             Kråketorp

             Kåtorp

             Lenstad

             Lundtorp

             Runsbäck

             Skogsby

             Torslunda

Juta (Jute) Kalkstad,

Kalkstad Nr 1 . 6, Kalkstad Inhyses, Kalkstad Juta (Jute), Kronotorpet under Runsbäck Inhyses, Kråketorp, Kråketorp Inhyses, Kåtorp Nr 1 - 3, Kåtorp Inhyses,

Lenstad Nr 1 - 4, Lenstad Inhyses, Lundtorp, Lundtorp Inhyses,

Runsbäck Nr 1 - 6, Runstbäck Inhyses, Runsbäck Tullkvarn,

Skogsby Nr 1 . 8, Skogsby Inhyses,

Torsborg, Torslunda Nr 1 - 3, Torslunda Inhyses, Tullkvarnen Runsbäck


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister, Torslunda, Husförhörslängd 1857-1860


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 657 times.