Tostared parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tostared parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Tostared parish

Guide to Tostared parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names:

Brännan under Sjögärde

Dammkullen, Dyrenäs




Kronogården Sandryd, Kulla Västergården, Kulla Östergården

Långhult, Långhult Stommen

Mellangården Tostared

Nedergården, Nedergården Rud, Nolgården Sandryd

Rådal under Sjögärde, Rud Nedergården, Rud Övergården

Sandryd Kronogården, Sandryd Nolgården, Sandryd Skattegården, Sandryd Tullaregården, Sandryd Västergården, Sjögärde, Sjögärde Brännan, Sjögärde Rådal, Skattegården Sandryd, Skolan, Stommen Långhult, Stommen Tostared, Svenningsered

Tostared Mellangården, Tostared Nedergården, Tostared Stommen, Tullaregården Sandryd

Vatared, Västergården Kulla, Västergården Sandryd

Östergården Kulla, Övergården Rud

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Tostared Husförhörslängd 1858-1860 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:59.
  • This page has been accessed 611 times.