Trästena parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Trästena parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.png parish


Guide to Trästena parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Trästena
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Anneberg, Aspelund, Austerlitz,

Backen, Backsmöjan, Beateberg under Hallandsberg, Beateberg under Hallandsberg Stommen, Berget, Bergstuga, Björkebacken, Björkåsen, Björnmossen, Blå Porten, Bresäter,

Charlottenborg,

Dala, Dalhammar,

Ekagården Säckestad, Ekebacken, Eriksberg, Etiennesborg,

Fallebacken, Fattigstugan, Fogdegården Stenkälla, Fredriksberg,

Gotthardsberg, Gräsholmen, Gröndal, Guldhagen, Gustafstorp, Göranstorp Lilla,

Hagalund, Hallansbergs Säteri, Hultet under Hallandsberg, Hultet under Stommen, Hästhagen,

Isakstorp,

Jacobstorp,

Karlslund, Klockaretomten, Kolabotten, Krogen Säckestad, Kronogården Stenkälla, Kåven,

Lars Nilstorp, Lilla Göranstorp, Lilla Stenkälla, Lilla Tubbetorp, Linan, Lovisedal, Lyckestugan, Långehagen, Lästås, Lövängen,

Mellangården Säckestad, Mogateled, Nolgården Stenkälla, Nolgården Trästena, Nolskogen, Nybygget, Nyruds Säteri, Nytorp,

Ormaskogen,

Petersborg,

Ritterud, Rättaregården Stenkälla, Röhus,

Sandhulan, Skultatorpet, Sofieberg, Stenkälla Fogdegården, StenkällaKronogården, Stenkälla Lilla, Stenkälla Nolgården, Stenkälla Rättaregården,

Stenslund, Stensnäs, Stommen, Stomsängen, Stora Tubbetorp, Svarvaretorp, Svarvaretorp, Säckestad Ekagården, Säckestad Mellangården, Säckestads Krog, Säckestads Säteri, Säteriet Hallandsberg, Säteriet  Nyrud, Säteriet Säckestad, Sörgården Trästena, Sörskogen,

Traneberg,

Trästena Nolgården, Trästena Sörgården, Tubbetorp Lilla, Tubbetorp Stora,

Ullehov

Våtängen, Väderkvarnen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Trästena, Husförhörslängd 1831-1841, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 428 times.