Tråvad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tråvad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngTråvad parish

Guide to Tråvad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Algutstorp, Algutstorps kvarn,

Berget, Brakvarn, Brotorp, Brotorps Kvarn, Bräddehagen,


Gamla Tråvad, Gamla Tråvads kvarn, Goro, Görstorp,

Herrgården, Hovskulle, Hov Lilla, Hov Stora, Höga,

Kroken, Kullegården, Kvarnen Algutstorp, Kvarnen Brotorp, Kvarnen Gamla Tråvad, Kvarnen Tråvabro, Kärrsberg,

Lilla Hov, Lilla Skogsbo,

Mellangården, Mågården,


Per Håkansgården,

Rumpe, Simmestorp,

Skattegården, Skogsbo, Skogsbo Lilla, Skogsbo Stora, Stensledet, Stommen, Stora Hov, Stora Skogsbo, Sven Arvidsgården, Sögården,

Tomten, Tråvads Borg, Tråvad Gamla, Tråvabro kvarn, Tån,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Tråvad, Husförhörslängd 1840-1849, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 740 times.