Trönö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Trönö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngTrönö parish

Guide to Trönö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat Norrala
Län -1762 Västernorrland, 1762- Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag -1876 Norrala, 1877-1906 Södra Hälsinglands östra, 1907-1947 Ala, 1948-1970 Sydöstra Hälsinglands domsagas
Domsaga -1770 Hälsingland, 1771-1906 Hälsinglands södra, 1907-1970 Sydöstra Hälsinglands, 1971- Sydöstra Hälsinglands tingsrätts, 1972- Bollnäs tingsrätts
Fögderi -1917 Södra Hälsingland
Länsmansdistrikt Norrala
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1951 Trönö, 1952-1970 Norrala, 1971- Söderhamn
Militär indelning 1:a Norrlands 1:a Kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 2056701
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010211

Place Names

Daglysa (lösa),
Flo, Fly,
Glamsta, Gynberg (Gymberg),
Hamre, Hällsäter,
Lundberg, Långbro,
Prästbordet, Prästgården,
Rappsta, Rönningen,
Stärte, Sunnanå,
Trönbyn, Tygsta,
Vi (Vij), Västansjö.

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Trönö parish, Husförhörslängd AI:9 1842-1849, Ort register.

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Trönö Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD).January2015


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 824 times.