Trüllikon parish, Zürich, Switzerland GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwitzerland Gotoarrow.pngZürich Gotoarrow.png Trüllikon parish

Guide to Trüllikon parish, Zurich, Switzerland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Contents

Geography

History

Place Names

Locations within Trüllikon

Trüllikon includes the civil parish of Truttikon.

Trüllikon

Grüthof
Hebsack
Krähenbuck
Mattenhof

Mühle
Rudolfingen
Schulhaus

Sommerau
Trüllikon
Waldheim

Webhusen
Wildenbuch
Ziel

Truttikon

Grüthof

Mattenhof

Truttikon

Waldhof

Surrounding Parishes

Andelfingen
Basadingen (Thurgau)
Benken
Laufen
Marthalen
Ossingen
Schlatt (Thurgau)
Stammheim

Collections

Church Records

Census Records

(see here for article describing the Zürich census records)

The following censuses are available for Trüllikon:

Census Year FHL Film number item number beginning page
1634 1185139 2 112
1637 1185141 2 775
1640 1185143 2 141
1643 1185146 1 527
1646 1185147 2 679
1652 1185150 3 983
1663 1185179 2 187
1671 1185153 1 1027
1678 1185157 1 155
1683 1185160 2 95
1689 1185162 1 151
1694 1185166 2 101
1709 1185169 2 745
1740 1185176 2 79

Genealogies

(see here for article describing Swiss compiled genealogies)

The following genealogies have been researched for Trüllikon families:

Civil Registration

Surnames

The following surnames held citizenship in Trüllikon prior to 1875:

Related Sources

The town's website (in German) can be found here.

Societies and Libraries

Cantonal Archive of Zürich

References

Register of Swiss Surnames

Historical Gazetteer of Switzerland


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 21 February 2015, at 14:46.
  • This page has been accessed 305 times.