Tranemo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tranemo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Tranemo parish


Guide to Tranemo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tranemo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Algustorp Nedergården, Algustorp Övergården, Andlabo, Arnabäcken, Arnås Lilla, Arnås Stora, Assarp

Backgården Berg, Backgården Tyggestorp, Backåsen, Berg Backgården, Berg Nedergården, Berg Ödegården, Betan, Björsdamm, Bohult Lilla, Bohult Stora, Brandsmo, Brogården, Brona, Bygget, Byn, Bystad Mellangården, Bystad Nedergården, Bystad Skattegården, Bäckahemmet, Bäckanäs

Dammen

Ekeberget, Ekenäset, Enebacken, Enegärde

Fastarp, Fattigstugan, Frubacka, Fällingsryd Lilla, Fällingsryd Stora

Gastek, Granbacken, Granås, Grimmared, Gräsö, Gudarp, Gullbrandsbo, Gästarp

Haga, Hagatorp, Hagavik, Hagen, Hagelinstorpet, Hallabäck, Hallen, Hallåsen, Hammaren, Helenedal, Hestra Lilla, Hestra Stora, Hjortahall, Holtzbacken, Hultet, Humlegärde, Hässelås, Hökamo, Hökåsen, Höltegärde, Hörnet

Järpesbo, Järphult

Kalsebo, Kammared, Karistugan, Kila, Knallen, Kopparhemmet, Krogshagen, Krokshagen, Kroksjödal, Kronan, Krukehemmet, Kullen, Kvarnströmmen, Kvarnsvedjen, Kyrkehagen, Källekullen, Källesvedjan, Källhult, Kärret, Körningsgärde

Laberg, Ladulöpan, Larsabo, Ledet, Lilla Arnås, Lilla Bohult, Lilla Fällingsryd, Lilla Hestra, Lilla Röret, Lilla Skogen, Lilla Snarås, Lilla Svinås, Lilla Todde, Lilla Trantorpet, Limmareds Säteri, Limåsen, Lomsjötorp, Lomåsen, Ljunghagen, Ljunganäs, Lönåsen, Lövbacken, Lövsvedjan

Mellangården Bystad, Mjällbo, Mos, Mon, Mossatorp, Mårdåsen, Mörkö

Nabben, Nedergården Algustorp, Nedergården Berg, Nedergården Bystad, Nissabygget, Nordhagen, Norliden, Normanslid, Nybo, Nybygget, Nygården, Nygårdstorp

Ollestugan, Olofsbygget, Olsbacken, Oxhagen

Prästgården Tranemo, Ranabo, Remmabo, Risbacken, Rosenlund, Rya, Rydet, Rysshagen, Ryssåsen, Ryttersberg, Råhyltan, Röret Lilla

Sjöbo, Sjöbrinken, Skattegården Bystad, Skattegården Tyggestorp, Skogen, Skogen Lilla, Skogsbacken, Skotskatorpet, Slätten, Slättuskogen, Smedstorpet, Snarås, Snarås Lilla, Snarås Stora, Sockenstugan, Spångatorpet, Stallebacken, Stenbacken, Stenkullen, Stenåsen, Sticksbacken, Stockatorpet, Stommen, Stomskvarn, Stora Arnås, Stora Bohult, Stora Fällingsryd, Stora hestra, Stora Snarås, Stora Svinåsa, Stora Todde, Stora Trantorpet, Storegården Tyggestorp, Stubben, Stuvered, Svanstorp, Svenstorp, Svinasten, Svinåsa Lilla, Svinåsa Stora, Sågebacken, Såget, Säteriet Limmared, Säteriet Ömmestorp, Söderlid

Timmerhagen, Todde Lilla, Todde Stora, tomten, Tostarp, Tranemo Prästgård, Trantorp Lilla, Trantorp Stora, Trädgården, Tuska, Tuvehemmet, Tyggestorp Backgården, Tyggestorp Skattegården, Tyggestorp Stommen, Tyggestorp Storegården

Uddarp, Uddebo

Valhyltan

Åbacken, Åsvedjan, Åsatorpet

Älghagen, Ånden

Ödegärde, Ömmestorps Säteri, Öna, Örbacken, Österliden, Övergården Algustorp



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Tranemo Husförhörslängd 1838-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 20:01.
  • This page has been accessed 844 times.