Trollhättan parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Trollhättan parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Trollhättan parish


Guide to Trollhättan parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Trollhättan
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bolags Qvarn
Bolags arbetarne
Bomulls Spinneriet
Dannebacken
Dock-Varfvel
Fattighjonen
Försvarslösa
Gästgifvaregården
Hjulqvarn
Håjum Lilla
Håjum Stora
Kanalvaktare
Mekaniska Verkstaden
Olivan
Oljslageriet
Pappersbruket
Qvarterena
Skolan
Slupshängar
Sågverken Nr 1 2
Sågverken Nr 3 4 5
Träskels Qvarn
Stafvered
Stafvered Mosse
Åker
Åkersberg
Åkersvass
Öjebro Qvarn
Önans Massefabrik 

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries

Trollhättebygdens Släktforskare

References

Svenska kyrkan. Trollhättan socken. Husförhörslängd 1863-1868.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 20:02.
  • This page has been accessed 633 times.