Tryserum parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tryserum parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngTryserum parish


Guide to Tryserum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tryserum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alkärret, Aläng, Andersberg, Ankarbo, Arntorpet, Arnö,

Bankeböta (Bankeböte), Bankeböta Udde, Berget, Bidalen, Björkelund, Björnsbo, Björnsmåla, Björnstorp, Björnvarp, Branten, Brinken, Brotorp, Bygget, Bålebo, Bålliden, Båtsa Kvädö, Bäckfall,

C Se K,

Dal Lilla, Dal Stora, Djurblo, Dockebo, Dockeboudde, Dyviken,

Ekhult, Ekudden, Eriksborg, Erikslund,

Fattighuset Tryserm, Fintorp, Fredhem, Frälsegården Käggla, Fågelvik, Fällan,

Glostugan, Grevsätter, Grevsätter Nedre, Grindstugan, Grytsbäcken, Grytö, Grännäs, Gullebo, Gållösa, Gållösabacken, Gållösa Kvarn, Gölen,

Hagalund, Hakemåla, Henriksberg, Hornsberg, Hårdelen, Hällefors, Härad, Häradsvik,

Kammarn, (Kammern), Karlsborg, Katrineberg, Kattedal, Klinten, Kockgården, Kohagen, Kohagagrinden, Kopparhyttan Valdemarsvik, Kroxtorp, Kröningsdalen, Kullen, Kurum, Kvarnen Gållösa, Kvädö (Quädö), Kvädö Båtsa, Käggla (Kägglö) Frälsegård, Käggla Skattegård, Källskär,

Lidnersborg, Ljungbo Lilla och Stora, Lugnet, Löckerum, Löckerumsdal, Löckerumsnäs, Löt, Löthult, Lövbo, Lövbäcken, Lövhällen, Lövstad, Lövsveden under Gållösa, Kövsveden under Kvödö, Lövudden,
Melbacken, Mossen under Gållösa, Mossen Stora, Mossen Nr 2 - 4,

Nasudden, Nysätter, Näsängen,

Ormö, Orrtorpet, Oxhagen,

Palmsvederna, Piscatorsborg, Prinsängen,

Ramm, Ramsdalen, Rotdalen, Rummet, Rysstorpet,

Sandkällan, Sandudden, Segersberg, Segersrum, Siggebodal, Sixbo Nede och Övre, Sjöändan, Skansen Nedre, Skattegården Käggla, Skrickekärr, Skvalhällen, Skälviken, Slätvik, Smedstorpet, Snarkullen, Snällebo, Solliden, Stjärneberg, Stjärnlövsborg, Stjärnö, Strömmen, Strömsborg, Stymla, Stångberget, Svartkärr, Svederna, Svringen, Sågarstugan,

Talltorpet, Torshag, Toverum, Trankärr, Trollebo, Tryserum Fattighus, Trädgårdstorpet under Gållösa, Trädgårdstorpet under Hornsberg,

Udden Bankeböta,

Valdemarsudde, Valdemarevik, Valdemarevik Kopparhytta, Vikhagen under Käggla Frälsegård, Vikhagen under Käggla Skattegård, Viksberg, Vittvik, Västanbäck, Västerhag Lilla och Stora, Västralund,

Åbäck, Åkemossen,,

Ändebo, Ängbacken, Äskvarp,

Ödesäng, Ödesäng Lilla, Österhag, Österskog, Övertorp.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister, Tryserum, Husförhörslängd 1850 - 1855


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 751 times.