Tutaryd parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tutaryd parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngTutaryd parish

Guide to Tutaryd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names 

Abramsberg, Anneberg ; Gnustorp Södergård - Prästboda, Arvidsboda, Aspelund,

Backstuga ; Bredaslätt- Gnustorp Mellangård- Norrgård- södergård- Horsnäs- Tutaryd Bengtsgård- Sevedsgård- Östergård, Bengtsgården Tutaryd, Björkeberg, Björkelund Gnustorp Norrgård- Horsnäs, Bredaslätt, Bräkentorp Säteri- Södergård, Bäckanäs,


Ferejons Lilla, Froas - Lilla, Furutorp, Fållen, Förarp Norrgård- Säteri- Södergård,

Gabrielsbo, Gnustorp Mellangård- Norrgård - Södergård - Granlund, Gälleryd, Gölberga,

Hackebacken, Hagalund, Haganäs ; Bräkentorp Södergård- Horsnäs- Tutaryd Östergård, Hagatorp Förarp Säteri- Norsnäs, Hagen,  Horsnäs,


Jonsboda Förarp Säteri- Ttaryd Östergård, Johannesbo,

Karlslund Bräkentorp Södergård- Förarp Säteri, Kjerksbo (Kärksbo), Klockarbolet Tutaryd, Knekttorp Förarp Säteri, Kongsbacka, Kristinelund, Kronoboda,Kvarnen Luddö, Kvartslund, Kärksbo (Kjerksbo),

Liden, Liljedal, Lillegården Tutaryd, Luddö- Kvarn, Luddöholm Luddö- Prästboda, Lönneberg,

Marielund, Muraregården Tutaryd, Möllaretorp, Norratorp- Lilla, Nyatorp, Nybo Bredaslätt- Gnustorp Södergård, Nydala, Näsatorp Västra- Östra,


Prångaregården Tutaryd, Prästboda (Prästeboda),

Ramskog, Ryttaretorp ; Gnustorp Norrgård- Ramskog- Tutaryd Östergård, Rånabben- Lilla,

Sevedsgården Tutaryd, Sjöatorp, Sjöatorp Lilla Prästboda- Lilla Sjöarp, Sjöboholm, Sjöbygget ;  Förarp Säteri- Tutaryd Lillegård, Sjökullen, Skogsgård, Skogslund, Soldattorp ; Förarp Säteri- Horsnäs- Prästboda - Skogsgård - Tutaryd Muraregård, Staffansboda, Svenstorp, Svärvaretorp, Sågtorpet, Söratorp,

Trollatorp, Tutarydstorp,

Västerlund, Västratorp,



Ängabacken, Änganäs,

Östergården Tutaryd, Österlund, Östratorp,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Tutaryd Parish 1846-1856 AI;8, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 867 times.