Tydje parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tydje parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Tydje parish


Guide to Tydje parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tydje
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alerud

Björby, Björby Lilla, Björby Stora

Forsnäs

Gatan, Gällsbyn

Hagen, Hallebol, Hensbyn, Hinnerstorp, Hult

Kroken, Kyrkerud

Nygård

Persmyren

Rolfsbyn, Rolfskärr, Rönningen, Rösa

Signerud, Sjögar, Skäggebol, Slädekärr

Tomasbol, Topperud, Torpane, Tydje, Tydje By

Västanå

Ålerud

Östansjö


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Tydje Husförhörslängd 1781-1790 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 20:20.
  • This page has been accessed 541 times.