Tyresö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Tyresö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png Tyresö parish


Guide to Tyresö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Tyresö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1636-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1688 Uppsala, 1689-1719 Södermanland, 1720- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alby, Aljö, Bergholm, Brakhamar, Bollmora, Borgen, Brevik, Båthuset eller Spirudden, Carlsberg, Carlsborg, Dyvik, Edensborg, Egnö, Ekholmen, Ektorp, Fattighuset, Finborg, Fintorp, Flodmåssen, Forsby, Fårdala, Gimmersta, Grindstugan, Grändahl, Gåsö, Gärdesstugan, Henvik, Holländartorp, Häradsön, Klockartorp, Krusboda, Kumla, Lillmyra, Lillström, Lindal, Morkärr, Myggdal, Mörkdal, Njupkärr, Notholmen, Nyboda, Nyforrs, Nytorp, Näsby mellangård, Näsby norrgård, Näsby södergård, Näsebytorp, Näset, Oppsätra, Orrnäs, Petterboda, Raksta, Rotvik, Rundemar, Sisshammar, Skjälsätra, Skogsäng, Snickarstugan, Solberga, Stensjödal, Stormyra, Strand, Styfnäs, Svartbäcken, Tegelbruket, Telegraphen, Tvintorp, Tyresö lilla, Tyresö Sätesgård, Tyresö Trädgård, Uddby Båtmanstorp, Uddby Gård, Uddby qvarnar, Ullsberg, Ulriksdal, Vinskänken, Vissvass, Vreten, Vättinge, Vättinge Stamp, Vättinge Valk, Åfva, Åfva Båtmanstorp, Åfva Qvarn, Älgmora, Ängmar, Öringe, Övinghamn, Förteckning på Skrifte barn (Register of confirmed children), Förteckning på Inflyttade (Register of people moving in), Förteckning på Utflyttade ( Register of people moving out ), På socknen skrefne (poor people listed in the parish).


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Tyresö parish, Husförhörslängd, 1839-1843, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Tyresö" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 535 times.