Udenes, Akershus, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Udenes, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngAkershus County Gotoarrow.pngUdenes

Guide to Udenes, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Nes

Census Records

See Nes

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

201 Auli søndre, 197 Aulibraaten, 217 Berg, 173 Bergs-Ødegaarden, 177 Bodding nordre, 191 Braaten, 194 Brandstorp, 174 Brauter nordre, 196 Elvengen, 192 Finholt, 190 Finholtengen, 193 Fjeld, 212 Flakstad, 176 Folvell, 204 Foss, 218 Frogner,215 Frøihov nordre, 229 Fyri, 172 Grue, 198 Grøndalen, 189 Hammerstad ,212 Henni, 210 Hofsrud, 230 Holmeng, 213 Horgen, 206 Huser, 219 Hvam lille, 181 Jernsideengen, 203 Kjensmo, 185 Klods-Bodding ,182 Lund, 195 Munkerud, 228 Mørdre vestr, 180 Nyhus, 202 Ovri, 216 Præsterud ,208 Raanaas, 209 Rud, 207 Rustad, 205 Skirset, 228 Skreppengen, 184 Smeds-Bodding, 186 Stahaug, 183 Stens-Bodding, 226 Strøm lille, 188 Stubberud, 182 Svelta, 220 Tomter, 187 Tveiten, 222 Udenes nordre.

Nes på Romerike Vol. 4. (Nes and Udenes)

Andersenga, Arnestad, Auli, Aulibråten, Aulienga, Auliholmen, Auliinngjerdinga, Auliødegarden, Auliåsen, Aurdal, Aurhagen, Aurstad, Ausmo, Badstua, Bakken, Baronskogen, Bekken, Bergset, Bergsødegarden, Berntstua, Bjørkelia, Bjørknes, Bjørndalen, Bjørneng, Branderud, Bratsrud, Brattlia, Brauta, Brenna, Brennerhaugen, Brunvoll, Brustadsaga, Brutangen, Bryn, Bråtan, Bråten, Bråtesetra, Bråtner, Buneset, Børsonstua, Børåsen, Dalen, Delbekk, Drakonrud, Dragsjøen, Drognes, Eie, Eiesetras Enga, Engebråten, Engelsrud, Evang, Evenstua, Falstad, Faltjernholen, Fjuk, Fjukmoen, Fjuktangen, Flaen, Flatby, Flobakken, Folberg, Folbergeie, Folbergsetra, Folmo, Fossum, Fossumenga, Funni, Funnisaga, Funnihagen, Gangnes, Gran, Granerud, Granhaug, Gransbråten, Grenilund, Grue, Grueberget, Gruehagen, Gruehaugen, Gruesetra, Gruestua, Grujaren, Grønnerud, Grønhaugen, Gullhaug, Hagajordet, Hagen, Harløv, Haugen, Haugland, Haugsetra, Haukelia, Hegtveit, Hellåsen, Henni, Hennisand, Hennisund, Hennivangen, Hesthagen, Hjørnet, Hoffsrud, Holen, Holmen, Holtet, Husby, Hunstad, Huskemo, Husmo, Husmoenga, Husmoflaen, Husmohagen, Husmohaugen, Husmosand, Husmotangen, Høgset, Høgåssetra, Høyby, Håkålia, Inngjerd, Inngjerdinga, Israelstorpet, Jansberg, Jansrud, Jensrud, Jernsideeng, Jonsrud, Jostua, Karidalen, Kjus, Kjusbråten, Kjusmoen, Kleiva, Kleivberget, Klofta, Knappen, Korsmo, Kristenstua, Kvernhaugen, Langvasselia, Larshus, Leirdal, Leirdalen, Lier, Linnerud, Linnes, Lund, Lundberg, Lundbergbråten, Lundbergdalen, Lundbergteiet, Lundestua, Løkelia, Løken, Løkenhytta, Løkenporten, Løkenstad, Maristua, Maristufallet, Mattisrud, Maurenga, Melby, Mellom, Midtgården, Misundstad, Mjønenga, Mo, Moby, Modal, Moen, Moland, Monseenga, Munkelien, Myra, Myrhaugen, Myrerud, Myrud, Myrvika, Møllerhaugen, Møllerstua, Nabben, Nerheim, Nestenby, Neverbekken, Nilsstua, Nordby, Nordhagen, Nordli, Nordset, Nybakk, Nybakk Øvre, Nybråten, Nygård, Nyhagen, Nyhus, Oktna, Osthaugen, Overheim, Petterstua, Porten, Postløkka, Putten, Pållia, Pålstua, Rakeie, Rallerud, Rambøl, Ramstad, Rokkebekken, Roligheta, Rud, Rudsetra, Runni, Runnitangen, Runniteiet, Rønningen, Røtnes, Saga, Sagbakken, Sagen, Sagstua, Sagstuberget, Sandberg, Sandby, Sandholen, Sandåker, Sem, Semmerud, Seteratøa, Seterskogen, Sjurbråten, Skauen, Skillinghaud, Skjønhaug, Skogholt, Skomakerstua, Skotterud, Skredderstua, Skreksrud, Skreksrudhagen, Skulemesterstua, Skøyen, Skøyenbråten, Skøyenholen, Skøyensetra, Sletner, Slutten, Smeddalen, Smedsrud, Smedstua, Smedsrudhagen, Snekkerstua, Solbakken, Solberg, Solhaug, Solli, Solvang, Sotbråten, Snekkerstua, Steinhaugen, Storlia, Stua, Stuehagen, Sundby, Svartehus, Svarverud, Svelle, Svelta, Sydhagen, Sørli, Sørlibråten, Takholtlia, Tangen, Tjernslibråten, Tjernsløkka, Tomta, Torsby, Torsonstua, Torstua, Trangsrud, Trangerudbråten, Trinborg, Trinborgholen, Udnessetra, Ursberget, Vakta, Vang, Vennelistua, Vesle Eie, Vennevål, Vesteng, Veslelia, Vestby, Vestgarden, Vestergardshagen, Vestmo, Vivang, Yn, Ynsbryn, Unshøgda, Ynsetra, Ynsund, Ødegarden, Ødegardsstua, Østby, Østeng, Østgarden, Østhagen, Østhaug, Østli, Østmo, Østvoll, Øverheim, Åkerudstua, Årbråten, Årnes, Årnesstua, Åserud, Åserudhagen,

Genealogy

Probate Records

1683-1865: Records are found in Øvre Romerike judicial district.

1845-1877: Records are found in Nes judicial district.

1709-1778: Clerical probate records are found in Øvre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Kirkeby, Birger: Nes på Romerike - Gardshistorie Bind IV, Oslo: Utgitt av Nes kommune, 1968.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 1 February 2016, at 16:36.
  • This page has been accessed 2,006 times.