Uge Parish, Åbenrå, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Uge Parish, Åbenrå, Denmark)

Denmark Gotoarrow.png Åbenrå Gotoarrow.png

Guide to Uge Parish, Åbenrå, Denmark Genealogy ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Uge Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Slesvig
Amt 1794 - 1970 Åbenrå
Herred Lundtoft
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Almstrup, Almstrupgaard, Almstrup Mark, Bækager, Bækkegaard, Enggaard, Engvang, Fagsbøl, Fol, Granly, Green, Hovbjerg, Højbogaard, Højgaard, Højvang, Johannesminde, Kastvraa, Kasvraagaard, Købmandsgaarden, Langagergaard, Langkjærhus, Ligaard, Lovtrup, Lovtrup Vestermark, Lovtrup Østermark, Majbølgaard, Olmersvold, Petersborg, Porsbøl, Porskær, Porsaa, Povlsbro, Povlskrohus, Skelgaard, Skovly, Skovsminde, Stenbjerghus, Teglgaard, Toftvang, Trekrona, Uge, Uge Hede, Ugemark, Urnehoved, Varsebo, Voldager, Østergaard, Aartoft Plantage

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Tønder County: Tinglev

Åbenrå County: Bjolderup, Ensted, Kliplev

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

- Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Link Dec 2011.

- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol. 9, Haderslev, Tønder, Aabenraa, Sønderborg og Færø Amt. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 25 April 2015, at 01:16.
  • This page has been accessed 713 times.