Ullene parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ullene parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngUllene parish


Guide to Ullene parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ullene
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bollsbacka, Borgaledet,

Entorp,

Finnestorp,

Grinden,

Hallerna, Hedegårdet, Heden, Heden Lilla, Herr Assarsgården, Horsholmen, Huvud i Putsen, Håkansgården Åsaka,

Jeppegården, Jonagården,

Korpralsgården, Krogstorp, Kroken, Kartegården Ullene, Knektegården Ullene,

Landbogården, Lilla Heden, Lilla Malmeslätt, Lilla Putsen, Lilla Tokatorp, Ljungstorp, Lunnagården Åsaka,

Malmeneslätt Lilla, Malmeneslätt Stora,

Norra Tokatorp, Nybygget, Nyhemman, Nyodling, Nytorp,

Putsen Lilla, Putsen Stora,

Ringsåsen,

Sandliden, Skattegården Ullene, Spånbacken, Stommen Ullene, Stora Malmeneslätt, Stora Putsen, Stora Tokatorp, Storegården Åsaka, Storegårdens Tå Åsaka, Sundstorp, Sörgårdens Tokatorp,

Tokatorp Lilla, Tokatorp Norra, Tokatorp Stora, Tokatorp Sörgården, Tomten,

Ullene Kartegård, Ullene Knektegård, Ullene Landbogård, Ullene Skattegården,

Västergården Åsaka,

Åsaka Herr Assarsgård, Åsaka Håkansgården, Åsaka Jeppegården, Åsaka Jonagården, Åsaka Korpralsgård, Åsaka Lunnagården, Åsaka Storegården, Åsaka Västergården,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ullene, Husförhörslängd 1839-1856, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 457 times.