Ulricehamn parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ulricehamn parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Ulricehamn parish


Guide to Ulricehamn parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ulricehamn
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Apoteket, Aspelyckan, Aspelunda

Backen, Baldersnäs, Berget, Björkelund, Björkedal, Björkås, Björnalyckan, Brahuset Lilla, Björnalyckan Stora, Brunnsbo, Bryggeriet

Dalen, Dufvelyckan

Ekeberg, Ekhult, Ekelund, Emilieborg, Enelund, Erotm Huset

Freden, Fredirksberg, Fredriksdal, Furubacken, Fållorna, Fattighuset, Fridhem

Granelund, Granhagen, Gåsebacken

Holmb. Huset, Höjeliden, Häktet

Intaget

Karlsberg, Karlsnäs, Karlslätt, Klingsholm, Kristianslund, Kjerrtorp, Klämmen, Kullastugan, Kullen, Källeberg, Källenäs

Ledet Lillla, Lindängen, Lugnås, Lyckås, Långbergstugan, Löfås, Lönneberg

marielund, Markuslyckan

Nybacken, Nyberg, Nybygget, Nylyckan, Nymanska Hustet

Odinska Huset, Olsberg

Palmehult, Palmelund

Quarnabacken, Quarnlyckan

Rådhuset, Rosenlund

Sanatorium, Sjöbergs Huset, Sjönö Huset, Sjöstrand, Skansen, Skarpås, Skogsberg, Skogslund, Skogslyckan, Skogen, Skogshagen, Skogslätt, Skalhuset, Skottek Lilla, Spilehus, Smedjebacken, Stadens Hut, Stationen, Stenlid, Stensäter, Stenås, Storlyckan, Sträckås, Sträckåslyckan, Strömsberg, Stubbalyckan, Svanelund, Sveaborg, Svensholm, Svenslyckan

Tegelbruket, Tingsholm, Tingshult,Tullhuset, Tåen

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Ulricehamn Husförhörslängd 1875-1887 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:38.
  • This page has been accessed 593 times.