Undenäs parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Undenäs parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngUndenäs parish


Guide to Undenäs parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Undenäs
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alebacken, Almestorp, Assartorp,

Badstugulandsängen, Baggekärr, Bengtstorp, Berget under Fräckstad, Berget under Närlunda, Berget undr Sättram Bissäsen, Björkebacken, Björstorp, Björstorp Lilla, Blomsterhult, Bosjötorp, Bruket Åboholm, Bråten, Bråttom, Brännhult, Bålltorp, Bäckatorp, Bäcken under Skagen Särgården,

Dammstugan, Dammtorp, Davidstorp, Djupviken, Dunderbacken, Dunders,

Edet, Edets Kvarn, Edets Såg, Ekefallet, Enebacken under Närlunda, Erikstorp under Fräckestad, Erikstorp under Holmgillret,

Fagerlid, Falla under Mosshult, Fallet under Sannerud, Fallet under Skagen Sörgården, Filipstorp, Finnematstorp, Fredriksfors, Freskelstorp, Fräckestad, Fäbrona,

Granhammara, Grinden under Björstorp, Grinden under Fräckestad, Grässjön, Grönehög, Grönelid, Gullebolet Lilla, Gullebolet Stora, Gällsjöhult, Gärdstorp, Göranstorp,

Hagafallet, Hagastugan under Hultet, Hagastugan under Lofalla, Hagängen, Hamburg, Havsmon, Havsmon Nya, Havviken, Hendrikstorp, Herrtorp, Holmen, Holmgillret, Holmsjötorp, Hovet, Hovet Nordkvarn, Hovmans Nya, Hultet, Häggebo, Häggebo Lilla, Häggehem, Häggehem Lilla, Högen, Högsås,

Igelstad Nolgården, Igelstad Sörgården,

Johanstorp,

Karlstorp under Holmgillret, Karlstorp under Häggebo, Karlstorp under Skagen Sörgården, Karlstorp under Åboholms Bruk, Karsjöhult Kattås, Kleven, Klintåsen, Kopparhult, Kopparhults Kvarn, Korsvägen under Fräckestad, Korsvägen under Skagen Sörgården, Kristine Skolan, Krogen under Holmgillret, Kråksjötorp, Kråkvattnet, Kullen Lilla, Kullen Stora, Kungsbacken, Kvarnen under Edet, Kvarnen under Kopparhult, Kvarnen under Svanhult, Kvarnen under Åboholm, Kvarnsjöbacken under Kopparhult, Kvarnängen under Närlunda, Kvistom under Fräckestad, Kvistom under Närlunda, Kålkvarn, Källarefallet, Källarefallet Lilla, Källefallet, Källängen, Kärra, Kärrefallet, Kärret, Kättet under Hovet, Kärrängen, Kättefallet,

Larstorp under Högsås, Latåsen, Lerbäcken, Liden, Lilla Björstorp, Lilla Gullebolet, Lilla Häggebo, Lilla Häggehem, Lilla Kullen, Lilla Källarefallet, Lilla Lindalen, Lilla Lundmon, Lilla Tovatorp, Lilla Ykullen, Lindalen Lilla, Lindalen Stora, Lindberga, Lindbergslid, Lindebäck, Lindhult, Lofalla, Lotåsen, Lummedal, Lundebacken, Lundmans, Lundmans Lilla, Lunnebäck, Långfalla, Långåsen, Lättåsen, Lövängen,

Majängen, Masån under Havamon Masån under Holmgillret, Mon, Mossen under Edet, Mossen under Sättra, Mossfallet, Mosshult, Mosshult under Åboholms Bruk, Mostugan under Fräckestad, Mostugan under Havsmon, Myrmon, Mållåsen under Holmgillret,

Nolgården Igelstad, Nolgården Skagen, Nolkvarn, Nolängen, Nordkvarn Hovet, Nordsviken, Nordtorp under Fräckestad, Nordåsa, Nya Havsmon, Nybygget, Nybygget Sävsjöfallet, Nyhemmet under Skagen Sörgården, Närlunda, Näset,

Pellängen, Piskås,

Ranes, Raltås, Rekognitionsskogen, Ryerna, Ryttjärnsbacken (Ryttarnsbäcken) Råbacken under Prästgården, Råbacken under Närlunda, Rågstad,

Samfallet, Sandviken, Sannerud, Sjöfallet under Häggehem, Sjöfallet under Igelstad Sörgård, Sjöfallet under Ykullen Stora, Skagabygget, Skagen Nolgården, Skagen Sörgården, Skallebolet, Skogen under Edet, Skogvaktaretorp, Skomakaretorp, Skyttahemmet, Skyttatorp, Spekeläggen, Spänget under Rågstad, Spänget under Närlunda, Stegelviken, Stenklämman, Stenkullen under Fräckestad, Stenkullen under Lofalla, Stensjön Stenstorp, Stenåsen under Närlunda, Stora Gullebolet, Stora Kullen, Stora Lindalen, Stora Ykullen, Sundsbo, Sundtorp, Svanhult, Svanhultskvarn, Svennings, Svenstorp, Svenstorp under Lindbergslid, Svenstorp under Sättra Sågaretorp, Sågbristen, Sågen Edet, Sågen under Fräckstad, Sägen under Holmgillret, Sättra, Sävsjåfallet, Sörgården Igelstad, Sörgården Skagen, Sörkvarn, Sörängen,

Tegelbruket, Tingsjötorp, Tivedstorp, Torsjöhult, Tovatorp, Tovatorp Lilla, Truvan, Trösslingstorp, Tuppobäck, Tällåsen,

Undenebotten,

Valkängen, Valsjöfallet, Valsjömon under Djupviken, Valsjön, Vispås, Vägen, Västerfallet,

Ykullen Lilla, Ykullen Stora,

Åboholms Bruk, Åboholms Kvarn, Åsa, Åtorp,

Ämtatorp, Ängafallet under Holmgillret, Ängafallet under Hovet, Äspedalen,

Ösjö, Ösjönäs, Östtorp,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Undenäs, husförhörslängd 1834-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 893 times.