Uppsala: Helga Trefaldighet parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Helga Trefaldighet parish


Guide to Helga Trefaldighet parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Uppsala: Helga Trefaldighet
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1922 Helga Trefaldighet, 1923-1961 Helga Trefaldighet and Börje, 1962- Helga Trefaldighet
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Vaksala
Tingslag -1903 Vaksala härad, 1904-1946 Tiunda, 1947-1970 Uppsala stad (under rådhusrätten)
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Bälinge, 1715-1926 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1927-1946 Uppsala läns södra, 1947-1970 Uppsala stad (under rådhusrätten), 1971- Uppsala
Fögderi 1720-1878 Fjärde, 1879-1985 Tredje, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1918-1946 Tiunda, 1947-1966 Uppsala stad (under uppbördsväsendet), 1967- Uppsala
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Ulleråkers härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1946 Bondkyrko, 1947-1970 Uppsala stad, 1971- Uppsala
Militär indelning Upplands Regemente: Bälinge (Uppsala) kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Norra Upplands kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Norra Upplands skvadron, 1815 - 1834 Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Norra Upplands skvadron, Uppsala skvadron, 1834 – Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner):
FamilySearch I.D. 6373659 (Bondkyrka), 6428195 (Helga Trefaldighet)
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10392


Place Names

Bärtåga,
Djurgården,
Ekeby,
Fattigstugan, Flogsta, Flottsund, Fäbodarne,
Gottsunda (Lilla), Gottsunda (Stora), Graneberg, Gränberga,
Hammarby, Husby, Husbyborg, Håga, Hällby, Hörnbo,
Kom till måtta,
Lilla Gottsunda, Lilla Sunnersta,
Malma, Malmen,
Norby, Nyfla, Nytorp,
Rickomberga,
Sandviken, Snörom, Staby, Staden, Starbo, Stora Gottsunda, Stora Sunnersta, Sunnersta (Lilla), Sunnersta (Stora),
Ultuna,
Wårdsätra,
Åsen,

Öfverby,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Helga Trefaldighet Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). February 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Helga Trefaldighet, Husförhörslängd 1851-1855, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,093 times.