Uppsala: Kulla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Uppsala: Kulla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Kulla parish


Guide to Kulla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Uppsala: Kulla
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1866 Holm and Kulla, 1867-1961 Hjälstaholm (Hjälsta, Fittja, Holm and Kulla), 1962-1982 Gryta, Giresta, Fröslunda, Hjälsta, Fittja, Holm and Kulla, 1983- Gryta, Giresta, Fröslunda, Hjälsta, Fittja, Holm, Kulla, Långtora, Biskopskulla and Nysätra
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Lagunda
Tingslag -1926 Lagunda härad, 1927-1970 Trögd
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Arnö, 1715-1926 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1927-1980 Uppsala läns södra, 1980- Enköping
Fögderi 1720-1878 Tredje, 1879-1885 Andra, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1918-1966 Trögd, 1967- Enköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Lagunda härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Kulla, 1952-1970 Lagunda, 1971- Enköping
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Dragon-Corps: Sigtuna Sqvadron, Majorns Kompani,

Uplands Regemente: Sigtuna Kompani, Upplands Regemente: Sigtuna kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Majorens kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Majorens skvadron, 1815 - Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner):

Sigtuna skvadron
FamilySearch I.D. 6373548
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10665


Place Names

Brunna, Brunna ägor, Fattigstugan, Fänsberga, Gryta, Gryta ägor, Holmen, Holmmyra, Holmmyra ägor, Hvalsta, Hvalsta ägor, Klockaregård, Kullaberg, Löthen, Nyby, Nyby ägor, Qvarn, Räfsta, Räfsta ägor, Stjernholm, Stjernholms ägor, Sundet, Wifärna, Wifärna ägor, Wreta,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Kulla Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Kulla, husförhörslängd 1831-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 553 times.