Utvik, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Utvik, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSogn og Fjordane County Gotoarrow.pngUtvik

Guide to Utvik, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records


Church Records

See Innvik clerical district.

Census Records

See Innvik clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Aaland, Jacob: Nordfjord frå gamle dagar til no Innvik - Stryn. 

Farm Names

86 Aaland 74 Berge 96 Bersæter 80 Bruland 93 Fjeld-Kaarstad 82 Frøisæter 92 Gald 81 Gjuv 76 Hage 72 Hammer indre 89 Hammer ytre 85 Hopland 94 Jevnlid 73 Kaarstad 78 Kirkevolden [ ] 84 Moldreim 75 Myklebostad 91 Nos 87 Rand 88 Skrede 95 Sølberg 83 Tisthammer 90 Tvinnereim 79 Valaaker 77 Værlo med Kvien

Nordfjord frå gamle dagar til no. innvik - Stryn

Berge, Bergset, Bruland, Djuv, Fjellkårstad, Frøyset, Gald, Hage, Hammer, Hopland, Jevnlid, Kirkevollen, Kårstad, Moldrheim, Myklebust, Nos, Rand, Skrede, Sølvberg, Tisthamar, Tvinnereim, Valaker, Verlo, Åland

Probate Records

1677-1881: Probates may be found in Sunnfjord judicial district.

1794-1846: Clerical probates may be found in Sunnfjord Deanery.


Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Aaland, Jacob: Nordfjord frå gamle dagar til no.  Innvik - Stryn. Utgjeve av ei nemd.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 July 2015, at 20:35.
  • This page has been accessed 859 times.