Väckelsång parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Väckelsång parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngVäckelsång parish


Guide to Väckelsång parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Väckelsång
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Abrahamsgården Söftestorp, Agnalid, Anderstorp, Applaholm,

Backagården Fiskestad, Backstugan ; Ekeryd Säteri- Elovshult- Fiskestad Makagård- Möckleryd Grisagård- Södergård- Ravlanäs- Söftesmåla- Väckelsång Bondegård- Trottagård- Östad Gossagård, Bamsan Norra- Södra, Bengtsgården Väckelsång, Bergalund, Berget Västra- Östra, Bergsnäs, Björkelund ; Bredahult- Hönebol- Kåranäs- Väckelsång Makagård- Västra Berget- Östad Gossagård, Björket, Björnholmen, Björnö, Björstorpet Lilla- Stora, Blommedal, Boaryd Norreudd- Säteri- Södreudd, Boarydsudd, Bocka, Bokedal Ekeryd Säteri- Möckleryd Norrgård, Bokehall, Bokön, Bondegården Väckelsång- Östad, Bostället Ekamåla, Botahult Norrgård- Södergård, Bredahult, Brostugan Lilla Lidhem- Stora - Västra Berget, Brunagården Östad, Brunsberg, Brånatorpet, Bråten,

Dagsgården Fiskestaden, Dalen- Norra Bamsan, Dalslund, Djursatorpet, Drobbanäs,

Edefors- Kvarn, Ekeryd Säteri, Elofshult,

Fiskarestugan, Fiskestad; Backagård- Dagsagård- Jäppagård- Klockaregård- Krokagård- Makagård- Norrgård- Södergård, Friden, Fällan,

Gatugården Östad, Gossagården Östad, Granelund, Granet, Grimsberg, Grimsvik; Väckelsång Bengtsgård- Skullagård, Grisagården Möckleryd, Grävlingehyttan, Grönadal, Gustafsborg, Gängeskulla Norra- Södra, Gärdet, Gökaslätt,

Hallagården Väckelsång, Hallen, Hanagården Väckelsång, Hanahög, Hans Olssonsgården, Östad, Haraudden, Heddelund, Hjärpatorpet, Holmen, Horsholmen, Hult Lilla Möckleryd Grisagård, Hultatorpet, Hultet Lidhem- Lilla Lidhem, Hultrydet Norra- Södra, Husartorp # 33 Hönseryd, # 34 Korrö Fiskestad Korpagård, # 35 Kanalen Lidhem, Hyll(e)sholm, Hårsnäs, Hönebol, Hönseryd,

Jonslund Ravlanäs- Väckelsång Trottagård, Jäppagården Möckleryd, Jönsagården Söftestorp,

Kanalen, Karlstorp, Kilen Möckleryd Södergård- Söftestorp Abrahamsgård- Väckelsång Makagård- Södergård, Knappagården Väckelsång, Knappahult, Knap(p)ängen, Korrö-Kvarn, Kristiansdal, Kristinelund, Kubbö, Kvarnamåla, Kvarnen Ekefors- Korrö- Söftestorp Jönsagård- Ugglegård, Kvarntorpet Ekeryd Säteri- Lidhem, Kvartermästarebostället Linnersmåla Norrgård- Södergård, Kåranäs, Källehult- Lilla, Källeryd, Käringeberg, Kärsebergshult,

Larstorp, Lidhem Stora Månsgård, Lindholmen, Lindsberg, Linön, Ljungelund, Ljusadal, Lund, Lunnadal, Långö, Läget, Länsmansbostället Uvanäs,

Makagården Väckelsång, Makahult, Marielund, Marken, Mossen, Månsagården Nistingsö, Mårdslätt, Mårtensgården Östad, Norrgård Möckleryd- Södergård,

Nistatorpet Ekeryd- Möckleryd Södergård, Nistingsö Svensgård, Norratorp Ulvanäs- Östad Bondegård, Norreudd Boaryd, Norrgården ; Linnersmåla- Söftestorp- Väcklingeö, Nyatorp;  Bredahult- Möcklryd Jäppagård- Väckelsång Bengtsgård- Södergård, Nybygget; Boaryd Säteri- Ekeryd Säteri- Hönebol- Kvarnamåla- Möckleryd Grisagård- Väckelsång Södergård- Östad Mårtensgård, Nyhult, Nytorpet Lidhem- Söftesmåla, Nådendal,

Oxhagen Lidhem- Söftestorp Abrahamsgård,

Perstorp, Peterslund, Pettersborg, Prästgården Väckelsång,

Ramö, Ravlanäs, Ringshult, Rosenlund, Rudsborg, Ryadal Boaryd Säteri- Kåranäs, Ryd Lilla, Rydshall, Rydsholm, Röret,

Saknaden, Salatorpet, Sandtorp, Saxagården Väckelsång, Sjöholmen Kåranäs- Söftestorp Abrahamsgård, Sjölyckan, Skogslund, Skomakaretorpet, Skullagården Väckelsång, Slätten, Smedsgården Östad, Smedtorpet Ekeryd Säteri- Söftestorp- Väckelsång Södergård, Snappahemmet, Snärshult, Sockenstugan Väckelsång, Soldattorp ; # 53 Stora Brostugan Lidhem, # 54 Väckelsång Makagård, # 55 Bondegård, # 56 Saxagård, # 57 Södra Hultrydet Östad Bondegård, # 58 Norra Hultrydet Östad Hans Olsonsgård, # 59 Botahult Södergård, # 60 Kåranäs, # 62 Hönebol, # 63 Möckleryd Grisagård, # 64 Söftesmåla, # 65 Svenshult, # 105 Bocka Fiskestad Norrgård, # 106 Fiskestad Krokagård, # 107 Fiskestad Södergård, # 109 Söftestorp Jönsagård, # 110 Söftestorp Ugglegård, # 111 Boarydsudd Boaryd Södreudd, # 113 Långö Bredahult, # 114 Änga- Käringeberg- Ringshult, Stakatorpet, Stefanstorp, Stommarehemmet Elofshult- Väckelsång Prästgård, Styragården Väckelsång, Styrahult, Sutareslätt, Svensgården Nistingsö, Svenshult, Svenstorp, Södergården Linnersmåla- Väcklingeö- Östad, Söftesmåla, Söftestorp ; Norrgård- Ugglegård- Ugglegård Kvarn,

Tillfället, Torshögen, Tranehall, Trosstorpet Norra- Södra, Trottagården Väckelsång, Trädan, Täckaregården Östad, Täppan,

Ursatorpet,

Vaktstugan Möckleryd Grisagård- väckelsång Makagård, Vakttorpet,  Väcklingevik, Väcklingeö Norrgård- södergård, Värebol, Västradal,

Änga,

Östradal,










To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References  

Väckelsång Parish 1844-1849 AI;10, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,054 times.