Väddö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Väddö parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png Väddö parish


Guide to Väddö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Väddö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm,
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Byholma, Byholma båtsmanshus, Edeby Norra, Södra, båtmanshus, Grisslehamn, Hammarby, Hammarby båtsmanshus, Klockargården, Mälby, Mälby dragonboställe, Norra Edeby, Norra Ortala, Norra Ortala båtsmanshus, Norrbyle, Norrbyle båtsmanshus, Norrfjäll, Norrsund, Norrsund båtsmanshus, Ortala bruk, Ortala Norra, Ortala Norra båtsmanshus, Ortala Södra, Ortala Södra båtsmanshus, Ortalalund, Prästgården, Semmersby, Semmersby båtsmanshus, Söderfjäll, Söderfjäll båtsmanshus, Södersund, Södersund båtsmanshus, Södra Edeby, Södra Edeby båtsmanshus, Södra Ortala, Södra Ortala, Södra Ortala båtsmanshus, Toftinge, Toftinge båtsmanshus, Tomta, Tomta båtsmanshus, Veda.

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Väddö parish, Husförhörslängd, 1838-1843, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Väddö" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 583 times.