Väne - Ryr parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Väne - Ryr parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Väne - Ryr parish


Guide to Väne - Ryr parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Väne - Ryr
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Björstorpet under Gunlebo, Björneborg, Bojehålan under Gunlebo, Bränngatan under Forsbol, Bäcken

Dyet Lilla under Takan, Dyet Stora under Gunlebo

Ekeskåpet under Hedetorpet

Fillekas under Gettered, Fiskarekasen under Långås, Fiskaretorpet under Nyböle, Forsbol, Forsbols Kvarn

Gettered, Gettereds Kvarn, Gunlebo

Hedetorpet, Hagekasan, Högen

Jäderfors Bruk, Jättekasen under Skottened

 Kasen under Forsbol, Kasen under Gunlebo, Klockaretorpet, Kohagen under Gunlebo, Kollerö, Kollerö Bruk, Kyrkobyn

Lilla Dyet under Takan, Lilla Skulebo

Långemaden under Kyrkobyn, Långås

Magnusfors Bruk

Nomaden under Högen, Norra Recognitionsskogen

Sillerud, Skottened, Skulebo Lilla, Skulebo Stora, Stora Dyet under Gunlebo, Stora Skulebo, Stänget under Långås, Sunsdalen under Gunlebo, Sunsdalen under Kyrkebyn, Sunsdals Kas, Sågen under Örnäs, Södra Recognitionsskogen

Takan, Trekanten, Tungeböl

Ulvered

Åker

Örbacka, Örnäs


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Väne- Ryr Husförhöslängd 1851-1860 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:46.
  • This page has been accessed 674 times.