Väring parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Väring parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngVäring parish


Guide to Väring parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Väring
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Allmänningen, Alsgården Lilla Väring, Arvidsgården Stora, Assmundstorp,

Backgården Bankälla, Backgården Stora Väring, Bankälla Backgården, Bankälla Jakobsgården, Bankälla Jon Andersgården, Bankälla Nordgården, Bankälla Skattegården, Bankälla Torsgården, Bankälla Västergården, Bankälla Ödegården, Bockås, Bussagården Stora Väring,

Hagestad, Hedgården Stora Väring, Hulängen, Humsmossen, Hållaregården Stora Väring,

Jakobsgården Bankälla, Jon Andersgården Bankälla, Klockarebolet, Korsabacka, Kroken,

Ledsgården Stora Väring,

Mossebo,

Nolhagen, Nolgården Bankälla, Nolgården Lilla Väring, Nolgården Stora Väring,

Olof Alsgården Stora,

Prästgården Stora Väring,

Sanna, Skattegården Bankälla, Skogen, Skolan, Svens Bengtsgården Stora Väring, Sörgården Stora Väring,

Tomten, Torsgården Bankälla, Tröka,

Vassgatan, Vrågården Stora Väring, Vrångatorp, Väring Lilla, Väring Lilla Alsgården, Väring Lilla Nordgården, Väring Liflla Östergården, Väring Stora Arvidsgården, Väring Stora Backgården, Väring Stora Backgården, Väring Bussagården, Väring Stora Hedgården, Väring Stora Hållaregården, Väring Stora Ledsgården, Väring Stora Nordgården, Väring Stora Olof Alsgården, Väring Stora Prästgården, Väring Stora Sven Bengtsgården, Väring Stora Sörgården, Väring Stora Vrågården, Västergården Bankälla,

Åstorpet,

Ängen,

Ödegården Bankälla, Östergården Lilla Väring,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Väring, Husförhörslängder 1838-1848, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 576 times.