Värmland: Dalby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Dalby parish


Guide to Dalby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Värmland: Dalby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Annerud

Backa, Baggerud, Branäs Norra, Branäs Södra, Bruket Likenäs, Brönäs, Bänteby

Femtå kvarn, Fläskremmen, Furusäter

Gunneby

Hallerud, Hedbäcksmon, Hjällstad, Hole, Holmberga, Håkanbråten

Kattstjärten, Kvarnen Femtå

Likenäs, Likenäs bruk, Lillebergsgården, Lillängen, Långav

Mörbacka, Möre

Nedergården, Norra Branäs, Norra Persby, Norra Transtrand, Näckå kvarn

Persby Norra, Persby Södra

Ransby

Slättne, Stommen, Strandås, Sundhult under Slättne, Sundhult under Sysslebäck, Sysslebäck, Sysslebäcks Sättren 

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Dalby Husförhörslängd 1835-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 827 times.