Värmland: Gustav Adolf parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Gustav Adolf parish


Guide to Gustav Adolf parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Värmland: Gustav Adolf
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Adamstorp

Björnåsen, Blomsterberget, Berg, Brännmossen, Busjöedet, Butorp, Bäckerheden

deglund, Dragsjöberget, Dragsjöledet, Dragsjön

Fallet, Finnshult, Flåsjön

Geijersholm, Glanthalla, Granberget, Gråsmossen, Grävlingsholm, Gumklinten, Gumma, Gustafsfors, Gällelfsätter, Gösjöarne

Harberget, Harbäcken, Heden, Herrgårdsfallet, Hulta

Jonstorp

Kallandstorp, Kampmossen, Karlevagnsmossen, Karlslund, Kartfalla, Karttorpet, Kattheden, Klamma, Knäberget, Kocktjärn, Korsmossen, Kossmeck, Kråkhåla

Laggåsen Lilla, Laggåsen Stora, Laggåshöjden Lilla, Lappmossen, Lilla Laggåsen, Lilla Laggåshöjden, Lilla Ullen, Lilla Örsjön, Lillstugan, Långlidsberget, Lövsjöåsen

Malmbacka, Malta, Molskärret, Mortorpet, Mossfallet, Musjöheden, Myråsen

Nain, Nainsdammen, Nainsfallet, Nainsheden

Otterdalen

Risfallet

Sandsjön, Sköttfalla,Sköttåsen, Snarkullen, Starra, Starråsheden, Stenboklinten, Stora Laggåsen, Stora Ullen, Stora Örsjön, Storåsmyren, Syndsjön, Sundudden, Svalhål, Sågen, Säter, Säterstad, Säteråsen

Traneberg, Trintjärn, Tvärmossåsen

Uddeholmshyttan, Ullen Lilla, Udden Stora,Ulleshyttan, Ullfallet, Upplund, Upplundshöjden, Uppslo, Uvå Bruk

Vackeråsen, Valla, Vålberget, Västgötahöjden

Åsarne, Åskhagen

Älvbron, Ämten, Ängen

Öjesjötorp, Örsjön Lilla, Örsjön Stora

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Gustav Adolf Husförhörslängd 1845-1849 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 1,591 times.