Värmland: Sunne parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Sunne parish


Guide to Sunne parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Värmland: Sunne
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arneby Södra, Askertorp

Backetorp, Baggetorp, Berglia, Bergstorp, Bergstorp Övra, Boberg, Boseby, Brotstorp, Bruket Skarped, Bryggaregården, Bråten, Bräcka, Bröttningsberg, By, Bäckebråten, Bäcketorp

Dunderängen

Ed

Forsnäs Södra

Garveriet Lerafors, Getnäs, Gettjärn, Gillardalen, Gullsmedstorp, Gunnerud, Gunnerudsäng

Haget, Hastersby, Holmby, Holmby Säter, Holmbytorp, Hån, Hälleberg, Hällserud, Hästhaget, Högfors, Höjen, Hökhult

Ingebyfjorden, Ingersbyn Västra

Koltorp, Kullen, Kvarnen Rottna, Kvarnen Skarped

Lerafors, Lerafors Garveri, Lersjöbacken, Lersjöfors, Lersjötorp, Lilltorp, Lönnhöjden

Male, Motorp

Norra Rottnerostorp, Norra Viken, Norra Åmberg, Norra Åmberg Säter, Norra Åna, Nybacka Västra, Nytorp, Näs

Prästgården

Ribbenäs, Rottnadal, Rottnaholm, Rottna Kvarn, Rottneros, Rottnerostorp Norra, Råmyra, Röberg, Röbäcken

Sandtorpet, Sinnerud, Skarped, Skarped Bruk, Skarped Hammare, Skarped Kvarn, Skarped Såg

Skinnaregården, Skinnaregården Säter, Skinnarsbacka, Skinnerud, Skogen, Skogstorp, Skolhuser, Skrötingerud, Skäggeberg, Soneby Södra, Sonebytorp Södra, Spelnäs, Spelnäs Utskog, Spelnästorp, Stensjön, Sundsberg, Sundstorp, Stöpafors, Svartserud, Svenstorp, Svinebergs Säter, Sågen Skarped, Säter Skinnaregård, Säter Svinebergs, Säter Åmberga, Södra Arneby, Södra Forsnäs, Södra Soneby, Södra Sonebytorp, Södra Viken, Södra Åmberg, Södra Åna

Tinängen, Toneby, Tonerud

Ulvsby

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Sunne Husförhörslängd 1835-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 1,398 times.