Väse parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Väse parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Väse parish


Guide to Väse parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Väse
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alstern, Arvidstorp, Aspsäter

Backa, Bartena, Berg, Björklund, Björkåsen, Bottenviken, Boxerud, Brosäter, By, Bäck, Bäckaskog, Bäcktorp, Bäckäng

Dalbäcken, Drögforsen

Ekholmen, Enkullen

Faxstad, Fiskartorp, Forsås

Gatetorp, Granäs, Grensholm, Grinden, Gripsvall, Gummerud, Gummerud Såg

Halla, Hallanda, Hammar, Hedetången, Helgetorp, Hovlanda, Hovlanda Torp, Hult, Hultsberg, Högforsen

Karforsen, Karlslund, Karsvalla, Kilarne, Kleven, Klockaregården, Krontorpet

Laggaregården, Larstorp, Lervik, Lindalen, Lindås, Lugnet, Lund, Lutängen, Långmyra, Lövhöjden, Lövnäs, Lövås

Magnusberg, Marieberg, Mellanviken, Mon Norra, Mon Södra, Moskog, Munkhättan, Myrom, Måshem, Måsetorp under Berg, Mölntorp, Möviken

Nolby, Norketorp, Norra Mon, Norra Ve, Norsviken, Nytorp, Näbben

Olstorp

Paradis, Petersburg, Poststugan, Prästgården, Prästängen, Påtåker

Rud, Ryholm, Rör, Rösebäcken

Sandhålan, Sandnäs, Sandviken, Silkestad, Silkestadstorp, Skogen, Sköttorp, Sockenstugan, Solberg, Stocken, Strandkärr, Stråmyren, Sund, Sundstorp, Svartmyren, Svenstorp, Svartmyren, Svenstorp,Sågen Gummerud, Södre Mon, Södra Mon, Södra Ve, Sörby

Tomten, Toresgården, Tormosön, Torp, Tranmyren, Traved, Tvärbäcken

Uppsala

Ve Norra, Ve Södra, Viken, Välinge, Välingstorp, Väsby

Ågården, Åsbacken


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Väse Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 809 times.