Västervik parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Västervik parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngVästervik parish


Guide to Västervik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Västervik
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bränneriet,

Fattighuset, Färgerigården,

Klockarebostället, Kyrkan,

Norra Kvarteret Nr 1 - 5

                          Nr 6 Kyrkan

                          Nr 7 Fattighuset

                          Nr 8 - 29

                          Nr 30 - 32 Bränneriet

                          Nr 33 - 37

                          Nr 38 Obebyggd

                          Nr 39 - 69

                          Nr 70 - 71 Färgerigården

                          Nr 72 Sjöbod

                          Nr 73 - 74

                          Nr 75 Sjöbod

                          Nr 76 - 89

                          Nr 90 Blockareboställe

                          Nr 91 - 98

Sjöboden Norra Kvarteret Nr 72, Sjöboden Norra Kvarteret Nr 75, Sjömanshuset


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister, Västervik, Husförhörslängd 1850 - 1855


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 508 times.