Västra Gerum parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Västra Gerum parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngVästra Gerum parish


Guide to Västra Gerum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Västra Gerum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ardala Jon Nilsgården, Ardala Måns Jonsgården, Ardala Kvarn, Ardala Rasekvarn,

Backen, Banevall, Berget, Berget Lilla, Berget Torkelstorp, Brotorpet, Bryngelstorp,

Dalen,

Fattigstugan, Flata Lilla, Flata Lilla Kvarn, Flata Lilla Skogatorp, Flata Stora, Flinkatorp, Furuskogen, Furuskogstorp, Gisslatorp, Gisslatorp Säteriet Stora Kålltorp,

Harelund, Herrslätt, Herrslätt Soldattorpet,

Jons Nilsgården Ardala,

Karsberg, Karstorp Säteriet, Kila Källtorp Säteriet, Kroken, Kvarn Ardala, Kvarn Lilla Flata, Kvarn Lilla Kålltorp, Kvarn Stora Kålltorp, Kvarn Torkelstorp, Kype, Kålltorp Lilla Kvarn, Kålltorp Stora Kvarn, Kålltorp Stora Säteriet, Köjen,

Lilla Berget, Lilla Flata, Lilla Flata Kvarn, Lilla Flata Skogatorp, Lilla Kålltorp Kvarn, Lunden, Löten,

Markustorp, Måns Jonsgården Ardala, Måsen,

Neckholmen, Nybygget,

Olofstorp, Olofstorp Soldattorpet,

Rangelgärdet, Rangelgärdet Soldattorpet, Raskvarn Ardala Rosenskog,

Skogatorp Lilla Flata, Smedstorp, Soldattorpet Herrslätt, Soldattorpet, Olofstorp, Soldattorpet Rangelgårdet, Soldattorpet Torkelstorp, Soldattorpet Tästorp, Stommen, Stora Flata, Stora Kålltorp Kvarn, Stora Kålltorp Säteriet, Storegården, Svarvaretorp, Säteriet Karstorp, Säteriet Kila Kålltorp, Säteriet Stora Kålltorp, Säteriet Stora Kålltorp Gisslatorp,

Torkelstorp, Torkelstorp Berget, Torkelstorp Kvarn, Torkelstorp Soldattorpet, Trädgårdstorp, Tåstorp, Tåstorp Soldattorpet,

Vasen,

Ängaberget,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Västra Gerum, Husförhörslängd 1833-1844, Ortregister,


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 770 times.