Västra Tunhem parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Västra Tunhem parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Västra Tunhem parish


Guide to Västra Tunhem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Västra Tunhem
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alskleven under Hol Gartegården, Alskleven under Prästgården, Allmänningen, Andersgården Herrstad, Andersgården Rånnum, Anders Bengtsgården, Angeln, Artorp

Bastan, Bastebron, Bastebäcken, Bergegården, Berget (öde), Berget under Lilla Lindås (öde), Berget Nygård, Bergängen, Björkebacken, Björkås, Björnsgården, Bockegården, Bolsängen, Bomvaktarn, Borgmästeretorp, Botten, Brohagen, Bruket, Brunna, Brunnsbacken, Bryggum, Bryggum Anders Bengtsgården, Bryggum Gudmundsgården, Bryggum Krogen, Bryngelsgården, Bråten Hemman, Bråten under Nygård, Bytet, Bytorp, Bäckekroken, Bäcken

Dammen under Forstena Hedegård, Dammen under Prästgården, Diket, Djupet, Draget

Ekebacken, Ekeledet under Hästevadet, Ekeledet Rånnum Storegården, Ekeliden, Ekelunden, Enebacken

Fagerhult, Fattigstugan, Faxen, Femtungen (öde), Fiskestigen, Flogstigen, Forstena, Forstena Hedegården, Forstena Koppegården, Forstena Ledsgården, Forstena Månsgården, Forstena Nedergård, Fristorp Bryngelsgården, Fristorp Gartegården, Fristorp Säteri, Fristorp Trullsgården, Fyrkanten, Fåfängan, Fågelgården, Fårebäcken, Färjestaden

Gartegården Fristorp, Gartegården Hol, Gatan under Hol Gartegården, gatan under Repelycke, Gossängen, Grankärr, Granlunden, Granås, Grinden, Grindsjö, Grindstugorna, Grålagg, Gråtarbacken, Gränsen, Gudmundsgården, Gungsebacken, Gunnarstorp, Gäddebäck, Gäddebäcks Grind, Gärdet

Hagen, Hallarna, Hallebacken, Halleberg, Hallekasen, Haregården, Harehalsen, Harvheden, Harvheden LIlla, Harvheden Stora, Havet, Hedegården, Heden Lilla, Heden Stora, Hede Äng, Hedvigstorp, Helgesgården, Herrstad Andersgården, Herrstad Björnsgården, Herrstad Haregården, Herrstad Järpegården, Herrstad Persgården, Herrstad Sjögården, Herrstad Svensgården, Herrstad Uppegården, Hol Gartegården, Hol Korsbogården, Hol Larsgården, Hol Skäggården, Holmen Lilla, Hultet på Kronoparken, Hultet under Runnarebo, Hårrums,  Hårrums Backe, Hästbacken, Hästhagen, Hästhagen Lilla, Hästvadet, Höga Persgården, Höga Slätt, Högen

Jonstorp, Jordala, Jungfrulyckan, Järpegården, Järpetorp Lilla, Järpetorp Stora, Jättestenarna

Kallareberget, Kalvhagen, Karlsberg, Kartered, Kasehagen, Kasen under Halleberg, Kasen under Höga Persgården, Kasen under Näsbotorp, Kasen under Rånnum Storegården, Kasen Stora, Kattekullen, Kiven, Klevebacken, Kleven, Klinten, Kohagen, Koppegården, Korsbogården, Korsvägen, Krogen, Krokebacken, Kroken, Krokens Gata, Kronoparken, Kullen under Fristorp, Kullen under Hol Larsgården, Kullen under Horrum, Kvarnbacken, Kvarntorp, Kyrkotån, Kårebro, Kärret

Larsgården, Ledet under Korsbogården, Ledet under Prästgården, Ledsgården, Liden under Hol Skäggård, LIden under Korsbogården, Liljeholmen, Lilla Harvheden, Lilla Heden, Lilla Holmen, Lilla Hästhagen, Lilla Järpetorp, Lilla Lindås, Lilla Skansen, Lilla Skogen, Lilla Skogen, Lilla Stuvet, Lilla Ängen, Lillekullen, Lillängen, Limbacken, Limboda, Limboda Kvarn, Lindåstorp, Ljungbacken, Lugnet, Lunden under Fristorp, Lunden under Hol Larsagården, Lunnebacken, Långebo, Långedalen, Långhagen under Hol Gartegården, Långhagen under Korsbogården, Långåsen, Löne, Lövängen

Maden, Majortorp, Malöga Helgesgården, Malöga Hög, Malöga Led, Malöga Mellongården, Malöga Nolgården, Malöga Persgården, Mellomgården, Metareberget, Mossen under Artorp, Mossen under Bryggen, Mossen under Prästgården, Mossen under Persgården, MOssen under Rånnum, Mulltorp, Musdraget, Månsgården

Nolgården, Norrlund, Nothagen, Nyborg, Nybygget under Bryggen, Nybygget under Löne, Nybygget under Rånnum, Nybygget under Siggetorp, Nygårds Grind, Nygårds Säteri, Näsbo Kvarn, Näsbotorp, Näset, Näsängen

Olofsgården, Onsjö

Persgården Herrstad, Persgården Höga, Persgården Malöga, Plan, Prästgården

Repelycke, Ringen, Romshagen, Rosenlund, Runnarsbo, Rånnum, Rånnum Andersgården, Rånnum Olofsgården, Rånnum Skattegården, Rånnum Snickaregården, Rånnum Storegården, Rånnum Krogen, Rånnum Tomten, Rännaretorpet, Rödjan (hemman), Rödjan under Runnarebo, Rödjan under Rånnum, Rönnekullen

Sandbacken under Höga Persgården, Sandbacken under Repelycke, Sandgärdet, Siggetorp, Sjöbodarna, Sjöbotten, Sjögården, Sjöstorp, Sjötorp, Skansen Lilla, Skansen Stora, Skattegården, Skogen, Skogen Lilla, Skogen Stora, Skogshagen, Skogstorp, Skogsvägen, Skäggården, Slottsön, Smyget, Småkulla, Smällen, Smälltorpet, Snickaregården, Stallbacka, Stenbacken, Stenbron, Stenkullen, Stenröset, Stora Harvheden, Stora Heden, Stora Järpetorp, Stora Kasen, Stora Lindåsen, Stora Skansen, Stora Skogen, Stora Stuvet, Storegården, Storeklev under Bryngelsgården, Storeklev på Kronoparken, Storskrehall, Stuvet, Stuvet Lilla, Stuvet Stora, Svensgården

Tegen under Bergsgården, Tegen under Harvheden, Tegen under Långedalen, Tegen under Storegården, Tollestorp, Tomten under Bryggum Gudmundsgården, Tomten under Herrstad Järpegården, Tomten under Rånnum, Tomtängen Björkås, Tomtängen Siggestorp, Trohult, Trullsgården, Täppan

Udden, Uggledalen, Ulva Kvarn, Uppegården, Ursand

Vargön, Väståna, Viksängen under Forstena Koppegården, Vägen under Herrstad Persgården, Värslan

Åroset

Älvebacken, Äredalen, Äredalskleven

Önan 











 


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Västra Tunhem Husförhörslängd 1829-1838 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 20:41.
  • This page has been accessed 930 times.